56   365
68   572
57   530
66   645
71   769
60   801
38   803
50   757
52   827
92   944
65   907
60   861
60   799
43   819
75   833
60   850
48   800
33   749
44   768
50   636
75   955
127   806
62   840
173   784
59   827
38   959
65   915
51   866
41   806
49   805
53   838
47   811
320   861
44   816
54   991
46   798
46   710
870   965
86   818
59   807

A beautiful manicure is an absolute must for every woman, Trisa has created a new device with which it succeeds even faster. I was able to test the Trisa Nail Beauty.

 

Trisa Nail Beauty

 

Healthy and beautiful fingernails signals vitality and contribute to a well-groomed appearance. The hands are however heavily stressed in everyday life. Outer influences, such as detergents, can affect the nails. Splinters or brittle fingernails are the result. In addition to a balanced diet, careful care also contributes to healthy and naturally shining nails.

 

The product

 

Trisa Nail Beauty

 

The new TRISA Nail Beauty Sonic System is easy to use and allows professional care at home and on the go. The electric nail care set includes three attachments for filing – smoothing – polishing. Pleasant, gentle sound vibrations support the individual care steps and lead to an optimal result.

 

First the nail is shortened with the dark blue attachment and brought into the desired shape. The filigree design allows a precise positioning of the files. During the development of the TRISA Nail Beauty Sonic System care was taken that the user can perform the same movements as a manual file. In order to avoid splinters on the nail, it is important to only work in one direction, towards the center of the nail.

 

 

The nail edge is gently smoothed and refined in a second care step with the help of the light blue file attachment. Finally, the white top polishes the nail surface on high gloss and provides a well-groomed appearance. Any grooves on the nail surface are smoothed. This also facilitates the uniform application of nail polish.

 

The three file attachments are easily interchangeable thanks to the practical exchange system. Each tower has an integrated “hoof”. This helps to gently repel the nail skin. Experts recommend never cutting the nail skin as this can easily lead to injuries with subsequent inflammation.

 

 

Up to 18’000 gently vibrating movements per minute contribute to a pleasant and gentle nail care – for perfectly shaped and natural shining nails. – Trisa

Review

 

A unique product that I have not seen before. Especially for the polishing I find this device very suitable. This result can only be achieved by hand with increased effort.

 

Its narrow design makes it easy to work with it and it can be held wonderfully. The nails do not split during use and the application do not feel unpleasant.

 

Do you know Trisa Nail Beauty already?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

19   301
448   681
75   762
57   757
46   714
62   762
33   744
50   737
54   645
57   844
85   708
41   736
70   690
36   840
77   917
41   1004
38   1009
143   1074
75   1082
60   1059
91   1338
49   1032
45   813
451   1206
64   1152
55   1366
63   1115
91   1037
62   1200
1649   1887
74   1230
69   1114
51   946
44   1100
59   1129
53   1093
66   1043
50   1057
68   976
47   1125

Eine schöne Manicure ist ein absolutes Must, von Trisa gibt es nun ein neues Gerät, mit dem sie noch schneller gelingt. Ich durfte Trisa Nail Beauty testen.

 

Trisa Nail Beauty

 

Gesunde und schöne Fingernägel signalisieren Vitalität und tragen zu einem gepflegten Aussehen bei. Die Hände werden im Alltag jedoch stark beansprucht. Äussere Einflüsse wie beispielsweise Spülmittel können die Nägel in Mitleidenschaft ziehen. Splitternde oder brüchige Fingernägel sind die Folge. Neben einer ausgewogenen Ernährung trägt auch eine sorgfältige Pflege zu gesunden und natürlich glänzenden Nägeln bei.

Das Produkt

 

Trisa Nail Beauty

 

Das neue TRISA Nail Beauty Sonic System ist einfach in der Anwendung und ermöglicht eine professionelle Pflege zu Hause und unterwegs. Das elektrische Nagelpflege Set beinhaltet drei Aufsätze zum Feilen – Glätten – Polieren. Angenehme, sanfte Schallvibrationen unterstützen die einzelnen Pflegeschritte und führen zu einem optimalen Ergebnis.

 

Zuerst wird der Nagel mit dem dunkelblauen Aufsatz gekürzt und in die gewünschte Form gebracht. Das filigrane Design lässt ein punktgenaues Feilen zu. Bei der Entwicklung des TRISA Nail Beauty Sonic System wurde darauf geachtet, dass die Anwenderin dieselben Bewegungen ausführen kann, wie sie es sich bei einer manuellen Feile gewohnt ist. Um Absplitterungen am Nagel zu vermeiden ist es wichtig, nur in eine Richtung, zur Mitte des Nagels hin, zu feilen.

 

 

Mit Hilfe des hellblauen Feilenaufsatzes wird in einem zweiten Pflegeschritt die Nagelkante sanft geglättet und verfeinert. Abschliessend poliert der weisse Aufsatz die Nageloberfläche auf Hochglanz und sorgt für ein gepflegtes Aussehen. Allfällige Rillen auf der Nageloberfläche werden geglättet. Dies erleichtert zudem das gleichmässige Auftragen von Nagellack.

 

Die drei Feilenaufsätze sind durch das praktische Wechselsystem mühelos austauschbar. Jeder Aufsatz verfügt über einen integrierten «Huf». Dieser hilft, das Nagelhäutchen sanft zurückzustossen. Experten empfehlen, die Nagelhaut niemals abzuschneiden, da dies leicht zu Verletzungen mit anschliessenden Entzündungen führen kann.

 

 

Bis zu 18’000 sanft vibrierende Bewegungen pro Minute tragen zu einer angenehmen und schonenden Nagelpflege bei – für perfekt geformte und natürlich glänzende Nägel. – Trisa

 

Review

 

Ein einzigartiges Produkt, dass ich so noch nicht gesehen habe. Gerade für das Polieren finde ich dieses Gerät sehr gut geeignet. Von Hand lässt sich dasselbe Ergebnis wohl nur mit erhöhtem Aufwand erreichen.

 

Durch seine schmale Konstruktion lässt es sich leicht damit Arbeiten und es lässt sich wunderbar festhalten. Die Nägel splittern bei der Anwendung nicht und sie fühlt sich nicht unangenehm an.

 

Kennt ihr Trisa Nail Beauty bereits?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?