Review: Filabé – Skin Clear

The skin care and facial cleansing can be simple that will show us Filabé. I have tested the new facial tissue and would you now like to tell you the tale.

 

Filabe skin Clear

 

 

Manufacturers description

 

“With the completely new maintenance concept of Filabé your skin with special effectiveness is cleaned up in the depth. The revolutionary combination of cosmetic microfibre with liposomes provided their skin intensively with nat. Care actives than conventional cosmetics for problem skin. The result is a clarified complexion and a noticeably smoother, more radiant and nourished skin. daily use supports the skin in regeneration and ensures a natural balance. Due to the completely new care concept for all skin types. ”

 

Filabe skin Clear
Quelle: Filabe.ch

Ingredients

 

Lecithin, Astragalus membranaceus Root Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, niacin and thus:

Without preservatives, alcohol, perfume and emulsifiers

 

Filabe skin Clear

 

Application

 

Making the dry disposable cloth wet with water. With the fluffy side face 30 – gently massage 45 seconds evenly. Use the surface of whole cloth for care. Once a day recommended for use.

 

filabe skin clear

 

the test

 

The Skin Clear of Filabé are primarily intended for use in impure skin. Preliminary convinced me in any case, the concept of the ingredients. For testing, I have received a box of 4 bags of each 7-Filabé towels.

 

As a result, I have the towels used for 7 days until the present day. The application is super easy and timesaving. I have used the towels each evening and washed my face with water only in the morning. The skin felt after the application gently cleaned, not tensed and felt not dried on. From the cleaning effect, I am pleasantly surprised. I will continue to use the Filabé towels. The skin despite summer heat and make-up not with pimples react during the use.

 

There are at Filabé other variants of these cleaning towels as Anti-aging or for dry and sensitive skin. The linen you get under: www.filabe.ch.

 

Do you know Filabé or did you’ve already tried them?

 

 

 

 

*  PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Filabé – Skin Clear

Das Hautpflege und Gesichtsreinigung auch einfach geht zeigt uns Filabé. Ich habe die neuartigen Kosmetiktücher getestet und möchte euch heute gerne davon berichten.

 

Filabe skin Clear

 

 

Beschreibung des Herstellers

 

“Mit dem völlig neuartigen Pflegekonzept von Filabé wird Ihre Haut mit besonderer Effektivität bis in die Tiefe gereinigt. Die revolutionäre Verbindung von kosmetischer Mikrofaser mit Liposomen versorgt ihre Haut intensiver mit nat. Pflegewirkstoffen als herkömmliche Kosmetika für unreine Haut.  Das Resultat ist ein geklärtes Hautbild sowie eine spürbar sanftere, strahlendere und genährte Haut. Die tägliche Anwendung unterstützt die Haut bei der Regeneration und sorgt für eine natürliche Balance. Aufgrund des völlig neuartigen Pflegekonzeptes für alle Hauttypen geeignet.”

 

Filabe skin Clear
Quelle: Filabe.ch

 

Inhaltsstoffe

 

Lecithin, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacin und somit:

Ohne Konservierungsstoffe, Alkohol, Parfum und Emulgatoren

 

Filabe skin Clear

 

Anwendung

 

Das trockene Einwegtuch mit Wasser nass machen. Mit der flauschigen Seite das Gesicht 30 – 45 Sekunden gleichmässig leicht massieren. Die Fläche des ganzen Tuches für die Pflege benutzen. Einmal täglich zur Anwendung empfohlen.

 

filabe skin clear

 

 

Der Test

 

Die Skin Clear von Filabé sind in erster Linie gedacht zur Anwendung bei unreiner Haut. Vorab hat mich auf jedenfall das Konzept der Inhaltsstoffe überzeugt. Zum Testen habe ich eine Box mit 4 Beutel a je 7 Filabé-Tücher erhalten.

 

In der Folge habe ich die Tücher benutzt während 7 Tagen bis zum heutigen Tage. Die Anwendung ist super einfach und zeitsparend. Ich habe die Tücher jeweils Abends benutzt und am Morgen das Gesicht nur mit Wasser abgewaschen. Die Haut fühlte sich nach der jeweiligen Anwendung sanft gereinigt an, spannte nicht und fühlte sich nicht ausgetrocknet an. Von der Reinigungswirkung bin ich angenehm überrascht. Ich werde die Filabé Tücher weiterhin verwenden. Die Haut hat trotz Sommerhitze und Make-up nicht mit Pickeln reagiert während der Anwendung.

 

Es gibt bei Filabé noch weitere Varianten dieser Reinigungstücher z.B. Anti-Aging oder für trockene und empfindliche Haut. Die Tücher bekommt ihr unter: www.filabe.ch und www.filabe.de.

 

Kennt ihr Filabé oder habt es gar schon ausprobiert?

 

Folge:
Teilen: