Review: s. Oliver – FOR HER

I had the pleasure to test the new women’s fragrance by s. Oliver FOR HER and I want you now tell about it. Not only the scent itself I like, also the timeless bottle has convinced me. There is also a matching men’s fragrance called FOR HIM.

 

S. Oliver For HER

 

 

manufacturer’s description

 

about the fragrance

 

“The women’s fragrance s.Oliver FOR HER impresses with its elegant floral fragrance creation that exudes through the floral centerpiece with the Turkish Rose, the slightly fruity peony and delicate Magnolia feminine sensuality. The fragrance opener refresh the pink pepper berry vibrant bergamot and exotic hint of lychee. Nestled in a powdery balsamic bed of iris, musk and amber sounds the feminine flair of the composition of velvet.” (Source: s. Oliver)

 

  • Top Notes: Red pepper, litchi, bergamot

 

  • Heart: rose, peony, magnolia

 

  • Base notes: iris, musk, amber

 

S. Oliver for her

stylish packaging

 

“Nude is the luxury color of the season. It lets the wearer elegant and feminine shine. Inspired by the fashion, the bottle of s.Oliver FOR HER enveloped exactly in this color. A small loop with stitching gives the design a restrained playfulness . the cap, which is held in a rose gold optics, as well as the fine glass structure round off the stylish impression. ” (Source: Oliver s.)

 

prices

 

Eau de Parfum            30 ml              25,50 Euro

Eau de Toilette            30 ml             20,95 Euro

Eau de Toilette            50 ml             30,95 Euro

Luxury Shower Gel   150 ml             10,75 Euro

Luxury Bodylotion    150 ml             10,75 Euro

Deodorant                     75 ml             11,75 Euro

 

my impressions

 

Preliminary I felled in love with the bottle, a very timeless design with clear glass and elegant embossing, combined with a delicate rose gold and light pink ribbon. A really nice piece, which looks wonderfully on the shelf.

 

Now for the fragrance, the fragrance bouquet is designed very flowery and has a fresh touch. Overall, I feel the scent as very classic. It convinces with classic fragrances as the intense rose and peony fragrance. Who accesses rather tart scents which will weigh more heavily something likely to opt for a different fragrance, who is, however, a fan of flowery, fresh and light classic fragrances, like me, will certainly find favor.

 

Do you know the new fragrance FOR HER by s. Oliver already? Or other scents?

 

S. Oliver for Her 1-min

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: s. Oliver – FOR HER

Ich hatte das Vergnügen den neuen Damenduft von s. Oliver FOR HER zu testen und möchte euch heute gerne darüber berichten. Nicht nur der Duft an sich gefällt mir, auch das zeitlose Flakon hat mich überzeugt. Es gibt auch einen passenden Herrenduft FOR HIM dazu.

 

S. Oliver For HER

 

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Zum Duft

 

” Der Damenduft s.Oliver FOR HER besticht mit seiner elegant-blumigen Duftkreation, die durch das florale Herzstück mit der türkischen Rose, der leicht fruchtigen Pfingstrose und der zarten Magnolie weibliche Sinnlichkeit verströmt. Im Duftauftakt erfrischen die rosa Pfefferbeere, die lebendige Bergamotte und der exotische Hauch der Litschi-Frucht. Eingebettet in ein pudrig-balsamisches Bett aus Iris, Moschus und Amber klingt das weibliche Flair der Komposition samtig aus.” (Quelle: s. Oliver)

 

  • Kopfnote: Roter Pfeffer, Litschi, Bergamotte

 

  • Herznote: Rose, Pfingstrose, Magnolie

 

  • Fondnote: Iris, Moschus, Amber

 

S. Oliver for her

Stilvolle Verpackung

 

“Nude ist die Luxus-Farbe der Saison. Sie lässt die Trägerin elegant und feminin erstrahlen. Inspiriert von der Mode, hüllt sich der Flakon von s.Oliver FOR HER genau in diesen Farbton. Eine kleine Schleife mit Stichnaht verleiht dem Design eine zurückhaltende Verspieltheit. Die Kappe, die in einer roségoldenen Optik gehalten ist, sowie die feine Glasstruktur runden den stilvollen Eindruck ab.” (Quelle: s. Oliver)

 

Preise

 

Eau de Parfum            30 ml              25,50 Euro

Eau de Toilette            30 ml             20,95 Euro

Eau de Toilette            50 ml             30,95 Euro

Luxury Shower Gel   150 ml             10,75 Euro

Luxury Bodylotion    150 ml             10,75 Euro

Deodorant                     75 ml             11,75 Euro

 

Mein Eindruck

 

Vorab gefällt mir das Flakon ganz besonders gut, ein sehr zeitloses Design mit klarem Glas und edler Prägung, kombiniert mit zartem rosé Gold und hellrosa Stoffband. Ein wirklich hübsches Stück, welches sich wunderbar macht im Regal.

 

Nun zum Duft, das Duftbouquet ist sehr blumig ausgestaltet und hat einen frischen Touch. Insgesamt empfinde ich den Duft als sehr klassisch. Er überzeugt mit klassischen Duftnoten wie dem intensiven Rosen- und Pfingstrosenduft. Wer eher zu herben Düften greift die eher etwas schwer wiegen wird sich wahrscheinlich für einen anderen Duft entscheiden, wer allerdings ein Fan von blumigen, frischen und leichten klassischen Düften ist, wie ich, wird sicherlich Gefallen finden.

 

Kennt ihr den neuen Duft FOR HER von s. Oliver bereits? Oder andere Düfte?

 

 

 

S. Oliver for Her 1-min

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folge:
Teilen: