Review: Micellar Water and Make-up Remover

Nowadays, there are numerous choice of make-up remover products and micellar waters as an alternative. I have tried three different products for you.

 

Mizellenwasser und Make up Entferner Test

 

I tested the Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1 by Marbert, the Pure Beauty Micellar Water by Alverde and the Aqua Minerals 2 Phase Make-up remover by Charlotte Meentzen. Unfortunately, not all could convince me.

 

Marbert – Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1

 

Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1 von Marbert

 

The Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1 by Marbert is alcohol and perfume free. Es brennt daher nicht in den Augen. It does not burn in the eyes. It is suitable for all skin types. Although there is no perfume in it, it has a slight scent. With a cotton pad the make-up can be reliably removed. The eye make-up also does not cause problems with this micellar water. So I can really recommend it. It also feels comfortable on the skin and does not leave any unpleasant film behind.

 

Alverde – Pure Beauty Micellar Water

 

Alverde - Pure Beauty Mizellenreinigungswasser

 

The Alverde Pure Beauty Micellar cleansing water has an intense scent. The Foundation can be removed, but not really without residue. For the eyes, I think it is completely unsuitable, because it really burned my eyes. And I do not have particularly sensitive eyes. A look at the ingredients shows the misfits, the third ingredient is alcohol. Also some essential oils are included. In addition, water-resistant eye make-up can not be removed properly. Therefore unfortunately a flop product.

 

Charlotte Meentzen – Aqua Minerals 2 Phase Make-up Remover

 

Charlotte Meentzen - Aqua Minerals 2 Phasen Make-up Entferner 

 

The Aqua Minerals 2-phase make-up remover by Charlotte Meentzen consists of an oil phase and a neutral liquid. Before use, it must be shaken well in order to mix the two phases properly. Before micellar water was popular in the beauty shelves, two-phase products were my No. 1. Even today, I often use a 2-phase make-up for my eye make-up and afterwards the micellar water. The Aqua Minerals 2-phase make-up remover is very gentle to the eyes and also removes water-resistant makeup within seconds. For the rest of the face, however, I prefer micellar water, which does not leave an oily film. But I also use this product every day and I can recommend it with my best conscience.

 

Do you already know one of the products?

 

*PR-Samples

*Contains Affiliate-Links

Follow:
Share:

Review: Mizellenwasser und Make-up Entferner

Die Qual der Wahl gibt es mittlerweile bei den zahlreichen Make-up Entfernerprodukten und dem Mizellenwasser als Alternative. Drei unterschiedliche Produkte habe ich für euch ausprobiert.

 

Mizellenwasser und Make up Entferner Test

 

Getestet habe ich das Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1 von Marbert, das Pure Beauty Mizellenreinigungswasser von Alverde und den Aqua Minerals 2 Phasen Make-up Entferner von Charlotte Meentzen. Leider konnten mich nicht alle überzeugen.

 

Marbert – Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1

 

Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1 von Marbert

 

Das Gentle Micellar Cleansing Water 3 in 1 von Marbert ist Alkohol- und parfümfrei. Es brennt daher nicht in den Augen. Geeignet ist es für alle Hauttypen. Obwohl es kein Parfüm hat es einen leichten Duft. Mit einem Wattepad kann Make-up zuverlässig entfernt werden. Auch das Augenmake-up bereitet diesem Mizellenwasser keine Probleme. Daher kann ich es wirklich weiterempfehlen. Denn auch auf der Haut fühlt es sich angenehm an und hinterlässt keinen unangenehmen Film.

 

Alverde – Pure Beauty Mizellenreinigungswasser

 

Alverde - Pure Beauty Mizellenreinigungswasser

 

Das Alverde Pure Beauty Mizellenreinigungswasser hat vorab einen intensiven Duft. Die Foundation lässt sich damit zwar entfernen, aber nicht wirklich rückstandslos. Für die Augen halte ich es für gänzlich ungeeignet, denn es hat zumindest mir wirklich in den Augen gebrannt. Und ich habe nicht besonders empfindliche Augen. Ein Blick auf die Inhaltsstoffe zeigt den Übeltäter, an dritter Stelle enthalten ist Alkohol. Auch einige ätherische Öle sind enthalten. Zudem lässt sich wasserfestes Augenmake-up nicht richtig entfernen. Daher leider ein Flop-Produkt.

 

Charlotte Meentzen – Aqua Minerals 2 Phasen Make-up Entferner

 

Charlotte Meentzen - Aqua Minerals 2 Phasen Make-up Entferner 

 

Der Aqua Minerals 2 Phasen Make-up Entferner von Charlotte Meentzen besteht aus einer Ölphase und einer neutralen Flüssigkeit. Vor Gebrauch muss er gut geschüttelt werden, damit sich die beiden Phasen vermischen. Bevor Mizellenwasser die Beautyregale erklommen haben, waren Zweiphasenprodukte meine Nr. 1. Auch heutzutage verwende ich oftmals einen 2-Phasen-Make-up für mein Augenmake-up und erst danach ein Mizellenwasser. Der  Aqua Minerals 2 Phasen Make-up Entferner ist sehr sanft zu den Augen und entfernt auch wasserfestes Make-up innert Sekunden. Für das restliche Gesicht bevorzuge ich jedoch Mizellenwasser, das keinen öligen Film hinterlässt. Aber auch dieses Produkt verwende ich nun täglich und kann ich mit bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

 

Kennt ihr eines der Produkte bereits?

 

 

*PR-Samples

*Enthält Affiliate-Links

Folgen:
Teilen: