65   286
73   433
304   640
56   580
64   616
56   599
60   565
58   675
59   608
67   579
68   538
78   572
73   523
59   534
67   554
60   508
69   548
42   512
71   524
58   545
80   584
93   706
47   623
78   608
103   654
69   708
66   669
74   593
64   592
85   676
77   586
52   641
84   652
141   652
65   651
65   688
72   657
53   635
74   624
59   653

Contains PR samples

 

Sommerbeauty 2019

 

For summer lover like me, these products are just perfect and give a summery care feeling. The summer 2019 presents itself with summery scents and colorful colors. I would like to introduce you to my personal 9 favorite and must-have products for this summer.

 

The Body Shop – Cactus Blossom

 

 

Cactus Blossom is the name of the summery, fresh, fruity limited edition of The Body Shop. I was able to test both the body scrub, the shower gel, the body butter and the body yogurt of The Body Shop and I’m thrilled. The fragrance is unique and simply makes you feel good within a few minutes. The scrub is gentle on the skin and perfect in preparation for sunbathing. The Showergel offers a refreshing, fruity shower experience every day. In the summer, too, the skin needs care, especially sunbathing and so on. So do not forget the Body Butter and the Body Yogurt. Depending on which I use both alternately for the light and intensive skin care.

 

Collistar Beauty

 

Collistar Beauty

 

The beauty brand par excellence from Bella Italia, offers body care products as well as shower gel, body lotion and Co. in fruity fragrances. My summer favorites are the products from the di Energia Limited Edition with fruity-fresh fragrance. On the one hand the shower gel and the body lotion for the subsequent care.

 

Collistar Beauty

 

On the other hand, the Profumo di Energia of Collistar. A body spray that just always works – whether in the evening after a tiring day for refreshment or just after the shower for a scent experience or in the morning to awaken the minds. The Profumo the Energia is a sparkling, radiant and lively fragrance. With a fresh bouquet with the sparkling notes of bergamot from Calabria, orange and tangerine, enriched with invigorating and revitalizing extracts.

 

Collistar two phase concentrat

 

Summertime is, of course, one thing in particular – bikini and bath suits. But not only in the summer you should take care of the figure, because the next summer is coming anyway as you know . Collistar’s Two-Phase Sculpting Concentrate combines marine algae and peptides for an intensive treatment. The oily fraction with four highly effective dehydrating and lipolytic algae species promotes the discharge of stored fluids. The aqueous fraction, on the other hand, contains selected peptides that reduce the accumulation of lipids in the fat cells and thus help to refine the silhouette. It helps to smooth and firm the skin and define the silhoutte. The concentrate absorbs super fast and can be pleasantly applied even on hot days.

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

35   276
47   438
46   437
55   599
50   612
56   561
66   510
59   665
65   535
38   550
47   506
64   658
574   700
65   570
63   672
37   650
64   579
63   620
61   559
45   574
47   550
65   589
71   534
51   553
36   533
412   668
34   540
93   565
42   543
47   563
68   627
46   570
87   828
70   601
97   752
80   547
50   573
66   600
51   616
82   746

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Sommerbeauty 2019

 

Für Sommerkinder wie ich seit, gibt es mit diesen Produkten sommerliches Pflegefeeling satt. Mit sommerlichen Düften und bunten Farben präsentiert sich der Sommer 2019. Meine persönlichen 9 Lieblings- und Musthaveprodukte für den Sommer möchte ich euch heute vorstellen.

 

The Body Shop – Cactus Blossom

 

 

Cactus Blossom heisst die sommerlich, frisch, fruchtige Limited Edition von The Body Shop. Ich durfte sowohl den Bodyscrub, das Showergel, die Body Butter und den Body Yogurt von The Body Shop testen und bin begeistert. Der Duft ist einzigartig und macht schlichtweg gute Laune innert wenigen Minuten. Das Scrub ist sanft zur Haut und perfekt als Vorbereitung auf ein Sonnenbad. Das Showergel bietet ein erfrischen, fruchtiges Duscherlebnis jeden Tag. Auch im Sommer braucht die Haut natürlich pflege, gerade auch Sonnenbaden und Co. strapazieren sie nämlich ganz schön. Deshalb die Body Butter und den Body Yogurt nicht vergessen. Je nachdem nutze ich beide abwechselnd für die leichte bzw. intensivere Hautpflege.

 

Collistar Beauty

 

Collistar Beauty

 

Die Beautybrand schlechthin aus Bella Italia, bietet neben Figurpflegeprodukte auch Duschgel, Bodylotion und Co. in fruchtigen Duftrichtungen an. Meine Sommerlieblinge sind die Produkte aus der di Energia Limited Edition mit fruchtig-frischem Duft. Einerseits das Duschgel und die Bodylotion für die anschliessende Pflege.

 

Collistar Beauty

 

Andererseits das Profumo di Energia von Collistar. Ein Körperspray der einfach immer geht – egal ob am Abend nach einem anstrengenden Tag zur Erfrischung oder gleich nach der Dusche für ein Dufterlebnis oder am Morgen um die Sinnesgeister zu wecken. Das Profumo die Energia ist ein spritziger, strahlender und lebhafter Duft. Mit einem frischen Bouquet mit den spritzigen Noten der Bergamotte aus Kalabrien, Orange und Mandarine, angereichert mit belebenden und revitalisierenden Extrakten.

 

Collistar two phase concentrat

 

Sommerzeit ist natürlich vorallem eines und zwar Bikini- und Badekleiderzeit. Aber nicht nur im Sommer sollte man sich um die Figurpflege kümmern, denn der nächste Sommer kommt ja wie ihr wisst bestimmt wieder. Das Two-Phase Sculpting Concentrate von Collistar vereint Meeresalgen und Peptide zu einer Intensivbehandlung. Der ölige Anteil mit vier höchst wirksamen entwässernden und lipolytischen Algenarten fördert nämlich die Ausleitung eingelagerter Flüssigkeiten. Der wässrige Anteil hingegen enthält ausgewählte Peptide, welche die Ansammlung von Lipiden in den Fettzellen reduzieren und so dazu beitragen, dass die Silhouette verfeinert wird. Es hilft die Haut zu glätten und zu festigen und die Silhoutte zu definieren. Das Konzentrat zieht super schnell ein und lässt sich auch an heissen Tagen angenehm auftragen.

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?