Review: Guerlain – La petite robe noir limited edition

My fragrance collection has grown again. La petite robe noir by Guerlain does not only sound super elegant, it smells exactly the same.

 

 
At the beginning of the year, La Petite Robe Noire of Guerlain organized a fashion show with a limited edition of the Eau de Parfum 50 ml illustrated by the artist duo Kuntzel + Deygas: “This is a true fashion show, this time for La Petite robe Noire have designed. 15 imaginary dresses for the most elegant of all Parisian ladies. “Discover your Eau de Parfum with a fruity-flowery fragrance, dressed in one of the 15 models of the collection – Guerlain

Manufacturer’s description

Fruity-flowery, delicious, kess, irresistible.

With the first wink, the black cherry is represented by a combination of almond, berry fruit and bergamot. Second Pirouette: The rose appears. Finally, the tonka bean is the one that seduces you with an almond touch, underlined by black tea with smoky accents.

My conclusion

 

The idea with the different flacons I find super sweet, a small surprise in each pack. I got the pretty combination of pink and red tones. In any case, the flacon with its closure is an eyecatcher in the perfume rack.

But now to the main thing the scent. Le petite robe noir makes you think of yourself as a glamorous evening in the most beautiful dress. Thought no. 2 is the mysterious and the seduction the little black in the wardrobe radiates.

The fragrance is intense and persuades with floral and at the same time very fruity notes. He is less “heavy” than Mon Guerlain.

 

Do you already know Guerlain’s perfume La petite robe noir?

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Duftreview: Guerlain – La petite robe noir limitierte Edition

Mein Duftsammlung hat Zuwachs bekommen und zwar ganz besonderen, La petite robe noir von Guerlain klingt nicht nur super elegant, es riecht auch genau so.

 

 

Zu Jahresbeginn veranstaltet La Petite Robe Noire von Guerlain eine Fashion Show mit einer limitierten Edition des Eau de Parfum 50 ml, die von dem Künstlerduo Kuntzel+Deygas illustriert wurde: „Es handelt sich um eine wahre Modenschau, die wir dieses Mal für La Petite Robe Noire entworfen haben. 15 imaginäre Kleider für die Eleganteste aller Pariser Damen”. Entdecken Sie Ihr Eau de Parfum mit einer fruchtig-blumigen Duftnote, gekleidet in eins der 15 Modelle der Kollektion!  – Guerlain

Herstellerbeschreibung

Fruchtig-Blumig, köstlich, kess, unwiderstehlich.

Mit dem ersten Augenzwinkern wird die schwarze Kirsche durch eine Kombination aus Mandel, Beerenfrüchten und Bergamotte dargestellt. Zweite Pirouette: Die Rose tritt in Szene. Schließlich ist die Tonkabohne an der Reihe, die Sie mit einer Mandelnote verführt, unterstrichen durch schwarzen Tee mit rauchigen Akzenten.

Mein Fazit

Die Idee mit den verschiedenen Flakons finde ich super süss, eine kleine Überraschung in jeder Packung. Ich erhielt die hübsche Kombination aus Pink- und Rottönen. Ohnehin ist das Flakon mit seinem Verschluss ein Hingucker im Parfumregal.

Nun aber zur Hauptsache dem Duft. Le petite robe noir lässt einen wie von selbst an einen glamourösen Abend im schönsten Kleid denken. Gedanke Nr. 2 ist das Geheimnisvolle und die Verführung die das kleine Schwarze im Kleiderschrank ausstrahlt.

Der Duft ist intensiv und überzeugt mit blumigen und zugleich sehr fruchtigen Noten. Er ist weniger “schwer” als Mon Guerlain.

 

Kennt ihr den Duft La petite robe noir von Guerlain bereits?

 

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folge:
Teilen: