Review: Estée Lauder – Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme Mask

Contains PR-Samples

 

Estee Lauder MaskenNutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme/Mas

 

I was allowed to test the Estée Lauder Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Cream Mask and I am thrilled. Everyday life is often more hectic than expected and the planned home spa and mask time is not going to work out. The solution is a mask that cares for the skin overnight. The Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Cream Mask from Estée Lauder provides valuable moisture for up to 24 hours, refreshes and makes the complexion look more radiant overnight. The creamy mask is easy to apply after cleansing in the evening and smells wonderful.

The exclusive “SuperCharged Pomegranate Complex” combines the pure essence of pomegranate with various berry extracts and essential vitamins and minerals. The complex is therefore rich in antioxidants and offers effective protection against free radicals as a night care product.

Tomorrow, the annual August 1st celebration is already starting again for all Swiss people. With the Estée Lauder Mask, you will be ready for the party in the morning and will certainly be fresh again after the celebration on August 2nd. On the occasion of the Swiss National Day, esteelauder.ch has a great promotion: From July 31st to August 2nd, 2020, you will receive the Estée Lauder Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme Mask in original size for every purchase of 129.00 CHF or more.

I wish you all a happy 1st of August and happy shopping!

 

 

Estee Lauder MaskenNutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme/Mas

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

1 Comment

  1. Friday July 31st, 2020 / 08:06 PM

    Die Verpackung ist ja total schick!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Estée Lauder – Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme Mask

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Estee Lauder MaskenNutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme/Mas

 

Ich durfte die Estée Lauder Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme Maske testen und bin begeistert. Oftmals ist der Alltag nämlich doch hektischer als gedacht und aus der geplanten Home-Spa und Maskenzeit wird nichts. Die Lösung ist eine Maske, welche die Haut über Nacht pflegt. Die Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme Mask von Estée Lauder spendet bis zu 24 Stunden lang wertvolle Feuchtigkeit, wirkt erfrischend und lässt den Teint über Nacht strahlender aussehen. Schon das Auftragen nach der abendlichen Reinigung macht Spass, die cremige Maske lässt sich nämlich super einfach anwenden und duftet herrlich.

 

Der enthaltene exklusive „SuperCharged Pomegranate Complex“ kombiniert die reine Essenz von Granatapfel mit verschiedenen Beerenextrakten sowie essenziellen Vitaminen und Mineralien. Daher ist der Komplex reich an Antioxidantien und bietet als Nachtpflege einen effektiven Schutz vor freien Radikalen.

 

Morgen steigt für alle Schweizer ja bereits wieder die alljährliche 1. August Feier, mit der Estée Lauder Maske seit ihr schon am Morgen bereit für die Party und auch nach der Feier am 2. August bestimmt wieder frisch. Anlässlich des Schweizer Nationalfeiertags gibt es bei esteelauder.ch eine super Aktion und zwar erhaltet ihr vom 31. Juli bis zum 2. August 2020 für jeden Einkauf ab 129.00 CHF die Estée Lauder Nutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme Mask als Originalgrösse im Wert von 80.00 CHF geschenkt.

 

Ich wünsche euch schon jetzt allen einen schönen 1. August und happy Shopping!

 

Estee Lauder MaskenNutritious Super-Pomegranate Radiant Energy Night Creme/Mas

Folge:
Teilen: