My Christmas looks

Soon it will be time again and the first invitations to all kinds of Christmas parties will arrive. For all these festivities, of course, suitable looks are needed, so today I show you my favourite Christmas looks for every occasion.

 

Christmas Brunch with the family

 

 

Who does not know the cosy invitations to brunch with family and relatives. The look for the brunch should be cosy and comfortable, but still look stylish and festive. That’s why I combine the warming knitted turtleneck pullover with a pleated skirt in metallic pink and animal print boots in snake leather look for my Brunch Look.

 

Christmas Dinner Look

 

 

Of course it can be a little bit more chic for attending the Christmast Dinner. A nice long-sleeved midi dress in black and silver and in addition a waist belt and pumps in snake leather look – rounded off with a cute evening bag and my favorite fake-fur jacket – my Christmas dinner look. Wear red lipstick with it and don’t forget the presents.

 

Office Christmas Dinner

 

 

The look for a business Christmas party should be a little more classy. If you still want to attract attention, a blazer dress is the right choice for this occasion. In addition wear pumps with a short heel, so that you’re still able to dance with your office girls.

 

Accessories for the Christmas look

 

Christmas Look Jewelry Thomas Sabo

 

Let’s get to the accessoires for christmassy and festive looks. For me it may sparkle a little more than usual. That’s why I love to wear high-quality silver jewellery with opulent stones with my black festive sequin dress. This year the Magic Stars collection by Thomas Sabo is probably the most suitable jewellery for the Christmas celebration.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stylische Weihnachtslooks

Bald ist es wieder soweit und die ersten Einladungen zu allerlei Weihnachtsfesten trudeln ein. Für all die Festivitäten sind natürlich auch passende Looks gefragt, deshalb zeige ich euch heute meine liebsten Weihnachtslooks für jede Gelegenheit.

 

Brunch mit der Familie

 

 

Wer kennt sie nicht die gemütlichen Einladungen zum Brunch mit den Verwandten. Der Look dazu soll gemütlich und bequem, aber dennoch stylisch und festlich daher kommen. Deshalb kombiniere ich zum wärmenden Strickrollkragenpullover einen Plissee-Rock in rosé-metallic und Animalprintboots in Schlangenlederoptik.

 

Christmas Dinner Look

 

 

Etwas schicker darf es dann natürlich bei der Einladung zum Christmast Dinner sein. Ein hübsches langarm Midikleid in schwarz-silber und dazu einen Taillengurt und Pumps in Schlangenlederlook – abgerundet mit Abendtäschen und Fake-Fur-Jacke – bilden meinen Dinner Look. Dazu roten Lippenstift auftragen und Geschenke nicht vergessen.

 

Office Weihnachtsessen

 

 

Zur geschäftlichen Weihnachtsfeier darf es ruhig etwas klassischer zu und her gehen. Wer dennoch auffallen will ist mit einem Blazerkleid gut beraten. Dazu Pumps mit einwenig Absatz, sodass später mit den Bürokolleginnen noch das Tanzbein geschwungen werden kann.

 

Accessoires zum Weihnachtslook

 

Christmas Look Jewelry Thomas Sabo

 

Gerade bei weihnachtlichen und festlichen Looks zum Jahresende darf es ruhig einbisschen mehr funkeln als sonst. Deshalb liebe ich es zu meinem schwarzen festlichen Pailettenkleid hochwertigen Silberschmuck mit opulenten Steinchenbesatz zu tragen. Dieses Jahr ist die Magic Stars Kollektion von Thomas Sabo der wohl passendste Schmuck für mich überhaupt. Für mich gilt zu den Festtagen zumindest “mehr ist mehr”

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.