Yankee Candle Winter Collection: Alpine Christmas

Contains PR-Samples

 

Yankee Candles are and will always be my favourite scented candles, because besides the numerous scents that are available all year round, I am always happy about the latest collections matching the season. Also this winter the winter collection Alpine Christmas sweetens the cool season for me.

 

 

Yankee Candle – Evergreen Mist

 

This time my favourite is called Evergreen Mist – especially since this scented candle conjures up an incomparable fir scent in the living room despite the artificial Christmas tree. Like a walk through the evergreen fir forest after the first snowfall, when the sun flashes through the fog. The burning time of this glass is 110-150 hours.

 

Yankee Candle – Pomegranate Gin Fizz

 

 

You like fruity scents with that certain touch? Then you’ll love Pomegranate Gin Fizz. A sparkling holiday drink with sweet pomegranate, fresh citrus fruits and cranberries. I like the citrus note to the sweetness super good. The burning time of this size is 20-30 hours

 

Yankee Candle – Candlelit Cabin

 

 

Candlelit Cabin is also a great scent for cosy hours at home. The scents of rustic pine, warm spices and earthy notes fill the air with cosiness. A fragrance that always fits as I find it.

 

Yankee Candle – After Sledding

 

 

The absolute Christmas scent for me this year is After Sledding by Yankee Candle. An equally sweet scent with sweet maple syrup, spices from the Christmas bakery and vanilla notes. The perfect Christmas gift for your loved ones.

Anyway, I am looking forward to many cosy hours at home with the new candles from Yankee Candle Switzerland.

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Thursday January 9th, 2020 / 04:08 PM

    Die riechen sicherlich gut!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday January 23rd, 2020 / 11:50 PM

      Ja mega <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Yankee Candle Alpine Christmas

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Yankee Candles sind und bleiben meine liebsten Duftkerzen, denn nebst den vielzähligen Düften die ganzjährlich erhältlich sind, freue ich mich immer über die neusten Kollektionen passend zur Jahreszeit. Auch diesen Winter versüsst mir die Winterkollektion Alpine Christmas die kühle Jahreszeit.

 

 

Yankee Candle – Evergreen Mist

 

Mein Favorit heisst dieses Mal Evergreen Mist – insbesondere, da diese Duftkerze trotz künstlichem Weihnachtsbaum einen unvergleichlichen Tannenduft ins Wohnzimmer zaubert. Wie ein Spaziergang durch den immergrünen Tannenwaldnach dem ersten Schneefall, wenn die Sonne durch den Nebel blitzt. Die Brenndauer dieses Glases beträgt 110-150 Stunden.

 

Yankee Candle – Pomegranate Gin Fizz

 

 

Ihr mögt fruchtige Düfte mit dem gewissen Touch? Dann wird euch Pomegranate Gin Fizz gefallen. Ein spritziger Festtagstrunk mit süssem Granatapfel, frischen Zitrusfrüchten und Cranberrys. Mir gefällt die Zitrusnote zum Süssen super gut. Die Brenndauer dieser Grösse beträgt. 20-30 Stunden

 

Yankee Candle – Candlelit Cabin

 

 

Ebenfalls ein super Duft für gemütliche Stunden zuhause ist Candlelit Cabin. Die Duftnoten von rustikalem Kiefer, warmen Gewürzen und erdigen Noten füllen die Luft mit Behaglichkeit. Ein Duft der immer passt wie ich finde.

 

Yankee Candle – After Sledding

 

 

Der absolute Weihnachtsduft dieses Jahr ist für mich After Sledding von Yankee Candle. Ein ebenfalls süsser Duft mit süssem Ahornsirup, Gewürzen aus der Weihnachtsbäckerei und Vanillenoten. Das perfekte Weihnachtsgeschenk für eure Liebsten.

 

Ich freue mich jedenfalls schon auf viele gemütliche Stunden zuhause mit den neuen Kerzen von Yankee Candle Switzerland.

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Donnerstag, der 9. Januar 2020 / 16:08

    Die riechen sicherlich gut!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.