26   73
65   515
45   499
57   495
65   463
57   566
68   555
27   589
41   535
65   729
50   655
38   634
44   576
46   606
26   606
49   679
33   600
54   575
55   552
55   563
72   663
51   573
53   603
32   641
21   621
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   749
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626
240   693

Make-up Highlights: MAC Cosmetics Hyper Real Glow Palette and Versicolour Varnish Cream Lip Stain

Contains advertising     MAC Cosmetics has been one of my favorite brands for a long time. They always manage to convince me with limited editions and new products. Today I would like to introduce you to two products that have been allowed to move in recently.   MAC Cosmetics – Hyper Real Glow Highlighterpalette     The Hyper Real Glow range is available in different versions, I was allowed…

Share:

Make-up Review Collistar “Made in Italy” Kollektion

Contains advertising     A few weeks ago I had received another great make-up package from Collistar. For those who don’t know the brand – Collistar is a beauty brand from Bella Italia. Today I like to introduce you to some new products that I have tested in recent weeks.     Included are eyeshadows, a concealer, a face and body highlight powder, nail polish, kohl and various lipsticks in…

Share:

Mascara test with Clinique and L’Oréal

Contains advertising     For me, mascara is one of the most important makeup products besides powder and my eyebrow pencil. I was very excited about the Mascaras of Clinique and L’Oréal, which I received for testing. I have now tested all of them and I would like to withhold my impressions no longer.     Clinique tested the Lash Building Primer, the new High Impact Lash Mascara and the…

Share:

The most beautiful nail polishes of essie, alessandro, guerlain and wet’n’wild

Contains advertising     I’m a nail polish addict, so by now I own a large collection of varnishes in many different colors. In recent weeks, my collection has received further growth, among other things, have added a few new colors of essie, alessandro and Guerlain. As well as topcoats and care products from essie and my new favorite topcoat from wet’n’wild.     For you I have tried the…

Share:

Cityguide Manchester: The most instagrammable Spots

Contains advertising     Last weekend we went spontaneously on a city trip to Manchester – and this not to have a look at the soccer stadium. Manchester has much more to offer and is a great place for a quick trip to the UK.   The Refuge     Probably the most beautiful food and drink spot in Manchester called The Refuge. The design here is incomparable and it’s…

Share:

Make-up favorites in January by Guerlain and Gabriella Salvete

Contains advertising     On Christmas I got some great make-up products, which I have not shown you yet. Today I want to make up for it and present to you on the one hand the pretty Christmas Editions by Guerlain and on the other hand a brand that I have tried for the first time. These are Gabriella Salvete, whose products were included in the Christmas gift from Parfumcity.ch..…

Share:

The new face masks and skin care highlights

Contains advertising       Taking a break from stressful everyday life is essential. I enjoy to combine my me time with a little bit of beauty care. Sometimes the time is missing for an extensive beauty program, but the new face masks and skin care products, which I was allowed to test, also offer a solution here.     I tested face masks of different Brands like Shiseido, Glamglow,…

Share:

Zermattfashion 2018

Contains advertising       In December I attended once again Zermattfashion in beautiful Zermatt. Also this year the pretty winter sports resort became a fashion hotspot in the mountains. From 13.12. till 16.12.2018 Zermattfashion took place this year. There were great brands, talented artists and edgy models – a colorful mix of talents.   I was also allowed to spend the night in a beautiful room of the Hotel…

Share:

Lookbook: Winterlook

Enthält Werbung     The winter is here – it was snowing last weekend in my hometown too. So it’s time to show you my No. 1 winter look of the season a little bit closer. My fav look is not only stylish, but also keeps you warm in freezing temperatures.   First of all, to choose the right pair of shoes in winter is important. The best winter shoes…

Share:

Make-up News by Pixi Beauty – Pixiglow Cake & MatteLast Liquid Lip

Contains advertising         Pixiglow Cake by Pixi Beauty     I was allowed to test two nuances of the new Pixiglow Cake for you. First of all, I like the look of the color nuances that run into each other very well. Otherwise, the design as usual for Pixi is kept in the typical fresh shade of green. These 3-in-1 highlighter pallets give a smooth, even glow.…

Share:

Last Minute Christmas Gift Guide

Contains advertising           In two days is Christmas Eve and you have no presents yet? Then I have some great gift ideas ready for you. Other gift ideas can also be found in my CHRISTMAS BEAUTYWISHLIST   and in my Perfume-giftguide.     Gift ideas from The Body Shop     At The Body Shop you will find again this year all sorts of beautiful gift ideas and sets…

Share:

Looking for Something?

Lookbook: Statement Look mit Striped Pants

Enthält Pressemuster   In Streifen habe ich mich spätestens diesen Herbst verliebt. Sie machen jeden Look classy und aufregend ohne aufdringlich zu wirken. Besonders gerne mag ich sie in simplem schwarz-weiss. So lassen sich Streifen unendlich mit Farben kombinieren und es sieht immer wundervoll aus.   Meine Streifenhose habe ich bei WearAll gefunden und ich liebe sie. Ebenfalls von Weareall ist…

Teilen:

Make-up Highlights der Woche von Clarins & Estée Lauder

  Heute möchte ich euch meine neuen Make-up Lieblinge etwas genauer vorstellen. Einerseits die wunderschönen Joli Rouge Velvet Lippenstifte von Clarins. Andererseits die Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint und Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo von Estée Lauder.     Die Jolie Rouge Lippenstifte von Clarins gibt es neu auch als Joli Rouge Velvet und damit in einer matten Version. Die Jolie…

Teilen:

Mit den Sneakers von Künzli in den Frühling

Sponsored Post / Werbung   Mit den ersten Sonnenstrahlen dürfen mit uns auch unsere Sneakers endlich wieder an die frische Luft. Design, Komfort und Verarbeitung machen einen Sneaker zu einem alltäglichen Begleiter. Der Sneaker Biondina von Künzli hat mich mit seinem aussergewöhnlichen und äusserst stilvollem Design in seinen Bann gezogen.   Sneakers sind ein Fashionstatement, daher sollte man sie sorgfältig…

Teilen:

Beautytreatment und Micro-Dermabrasion bei KMB Cosmetics Luzern

  Letzten Samstag durfte ich bei der lieben Kerem von KMB Cosmetics in Luzern vorbeischauen und sie in ihrem Kosmetikstudio besuchen. Sie arbeitet nach ihrer persönlichen Überzeugung der “Natural Beauty Philosophy”. Vorab möchte ich euch Kerem etwas näher vorstellen, sie hat so eine natürliche und positive Personality.     Kerem hat mich mit ihrer fröhlichen und ehrlichen Arte überzeugt. Sie…

Teilen:

Monatsfavoriten im März 2018 “Körperpflege”

Enthält Pressemuster   Die eisigen Tage sind zum Glück vorbei und sogar die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen durften wir bereits geniessen. Die Haut leidet natürlich in den kalten Wintermonaten sehr und wird stark strapaziert. Da ist eine sanfte und wirkungsvolle Bodylotion das A und O. Nicht vergessen sollten wir zudem unsere Füsse, die den ganzen Tag in warmen Winterstiefeln stecken. Heute…

Teilen:

Make-Up Favoriten der Woche von Clinique, Collistar und Estée Lauder

Enthält Pressemuster   Es durften wieder viele tolle Make-up Neuheiten bei mir einziehen. Der Beyond Perfecting Super Concealer von Clinique, die Estée Lauder PC Envy Paint Liquid Lipcolors und die neue Foundation von Collistar.     Camouflage Concealer lassen auch deutliche Hautprobleme verschwinden, bisher nutzte ich dazu einen Camouflage Cream Concealer. Der Clinique Beyond Perfecting Super Concealer ist aber nicht nur ein super…

Teilen:

Lookbook: Mein neues Lieblingskleid

  Die kalten Tage sind mittlerweile zum Alltag geworden. Vor der eisigen Kälte konnte ich noch ein Look mit meinem neuen Lieblingskleid shooten. Besonders die Farbe macht den momentan grauen Alltag gleich viel bunter. Kräftige Farben sehen nämlich nicht nur super aus, sie machen auch gute Laune. Das Kleid in Orange ist von New Look, besonders toll finde ich die…

Teilen:

Beautypress Event im Baur au Lac

  Letzten Donnerstag fand wiederum der Beautypress Info Tag im Baur au Lac in Zürich statt. Ich freue mich jedesmal sehr auf diesen Event, da man nirgends so viele spannende Brands und neuen Produkte entdecken kann wie bei Beautypress. Heute möchte ich euch einen kurzen Überblick über die besten Marken und spannendsten Produkte des Events geben.     Die Skin…

Teilen:

Monatsfavoriten Februar 2018 “Hautpflege” von Sisley und KISS

Enthält Pressemuster   Die letzten Wochen habe ich für euch wieder tolle Produkte getestet. Dieses Mal Gesichtspflegeprodukte von Sisley und ein Wimpernserum von KISS. Getestet habe ich eine Lotion, ein Serum und eine Gesichtsmaske von Sisley.     Die Lotion Purifiante Équilibrante aux Résines Tropicales von Sisley ist eine 3-in-1 Pflegelotion, sie klärt die Haut, reinigt und besänftigt. Sie ist insbesondere…

Teilen:

Mit dem Winter Must Have Moon Boots am Blausee

  Dieses Wochenende konnte ich endlich mit meinen Moon Boots durch den Schnee laufen. Denn ich war im Ski-, Schlitten- und Winterwunderlandwochenende. Es war wirklich wunderschön. Am besten gefallen hat mir der Blausee, ein magischer Ort im Berner Oberland in der Nähe von Kandersteg. Er hat mir so gut gefallen, dass wir unser Moon Boots Shooting kurzerhand dahin verlegt haben.…

Teilen:

Nagellackneuheiten von essie und alessandro

  Schon länger ist es her, dass ich euch auf dem Blog Neuheiten in Sachen Nagellack vorgestellt habe. Höchste Zeit also euch mal wieder einige tolle News zu präsentieren, die ich testen durfte. Einerseits ein neues Striplac-Set und andererseits die neuen Farben der essie treat love & color Kollektion.     Die Treat love & Color Nagellacke stärkt die Nägel…

Teilen: