52   876
59   1129
35   954
42   769
417   1162
64   1132
55   1343
63   1093
91   1022
61   1189
1648   1881
74   1224
69   1105
51   940
44   1090
59   1124
53   1088
66   1040
50   1051
68   973
47   1117
28   1109
56   1073
86   1041
50   1261
272   1378
79   1033
81   1094
72   993
62   1177
57   1087
51   1085
43   1043
47   964
63   999
54   902
40   967
62   1148
64   1058
75   1133

Contains press samples / advertising

 

NARS x Erdem KIKO Milano Make-up

 

Today I would like to introduce you to some of my favorite make up novelties. Of course as a Fashionvictim I was particularly impressed by the great collection of NARSisst with Erdem. The designer’s well-known floral designs embellish the high-quality make-up must-haves all the more.

 

NARS x Erdem KIKO Milano Make-up

 

I have also received some colorful news from KIKO Milano. In the picture you can see all my test products: The Lips range of NARS x Erdem, KIKO Super Color Eyeliner, Kiko Smart Colored Mascara, NARS x Erdem Blotting Papers and the KIKO Milano Lasting Eyebrow Gel.

 

 

Especially in summer we should show more color in our makeup looks. KIKO Milano thought so too with the bright summer colors. I especially like the violet eyeliner – the KIKO Milano Super Color Eyeliner – in color 109. The eyeliner can be applied very well and holds well. With the turquoise blue mascara beautiful highlights can be conjured up on the eyelashes. Of course you can also create the all-over look thanks to the intense color. This is the KIKO Milano Smart Color Mascara in the color 03.

 

nars x erdem poison rose lip powder palette

 

Certainly a highlight of the NARS x Erdem collection is the beautiful Poison Rose Lip Powder Palette. It contains a lip priming balm and four great lip colors. In addition, this practical lip brush with lid is included too.

 

nars x erdem poison rose lip powder palette swatches

 

Here you can see the swatches of all lip powders:

  • Ottoman mixed with Lip Priming Balm
  • Ottoman
  • Damask
  • Calypso
  • Zira

 

The lip powders are well covering and can be easily combined with each other. So you conjure with the Nuance Zira a shimmering red in combination with Ottoman etc.

 

KIKO Milano LAsting Eyebrow Gel

 

Eyebrows are super important for a great overall picture, they give the face even more expression. The KIKO Milano Lasting Eyebrow Gel in color 04 can be applied well with the help of a brush and is not too liquid. The color looks very natural.

 

Blotting Paper NARS

 

Now my highlight for the handbag – and this not just visually. Who tends to oily skin knows the problem certainly well. A short time after the make-up, the skin shines again. So that in the evening there are not 10 layers of powder on the skin, such blotting papers are great. I like to use them between or before powdering, so the powder will last much longer.

 

How do you like the products?

 

nars x erdem poison rose lip powder palette swatches
Nars x Erdem Kiko Milano Makeup-2Nars x Erdem Kiko Milano Makeup-2
Nars x Erdem Kiko Milano Makeup-2
Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

  1. Saturday June 23rd, 2018 / 05:00 PM

    Ganz toll, wundervolle Farben!
    Liebe Wochenendgrüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Sunday July 8th, 2018 / 09:49 PM

      Ja mega 😀 dir auch

  2. Tuesday June 26th, 2018 / 12:47 AM

    Toller Post mit so schönen Produkten 🙂 Das letzte ist wirklich sehr praktisch im Sommer!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Pressemuster / Werbung

 

NARS x Erdem KIKO Milano Make-up

 

Heute möchte ich euch einige meiner Lieblingsneuheiten etwas näher vorstellen. Ganz besonders begeistert hat mich als  Fashionvictim natürlich die tolle Kollektion von NARSisst mit Erdem. Die bekannten Blumenmuster des Designers verschönern die hochqualitativen Make-up Must-Haves umso mehr. 

 

NARS x Erdem KIKO Milano Make-up

 

Zum Testen erhalten habe ich auch einige farbenfrohe Neuheiten von KIKO Milano. Auf dem Bild seht ihr alle meine Testprodukte: Die Lippen-Palette von NARS x Erdem, KIKO Super Colour Eyeliner, Kiko Smart Colored Mascara, NARS x Erdem Blotting Papers und das KIKO Milano Lasting Eyebrow Gel.

 

 

Gerade jetzt im Sommer dürfen wir ruhig etwas mehr Farbe zeigen. Das dachte sich wohl auch KIKO Milano mit den knalligen Sommerfarben. Besonders schön finde ich den violetten Eyeliner – den KIKO Milano Super Colour Eyeliner – in der Farbe 109. Der Eyeliner lässt sich nämlich super gut auftragen und hält auch. Mit der türkisblauen Mascara lassen sich wunderschöne Highlights auf die Wimpern zaubern. Natürlich könnt ihr dank der intensiven Farbe auch den all-over Look kreieren. Es handelt sich hier um den KIKO Milano Smart Colour Mascara in der Farbe 03.

 

nars x erdem poison rose lip powder palette

 

Sicherlich ein Highlight der NARS x Erdem Kollektion ist die wunderschöne Poison Rose Lip Powder Palette. Sie enthält einen Lip Priming Balm und vier tolle Lippenfarben. Zudem ist dieser praktische Lippenpinsel mit Deckel enthalten.

 

nars x erdem poison rose lip powder palette swatches

 

Hier seht ihr die Swatches aller Lippenpuder:

  • Ottoman mit Lip Priming Balm gemischt
  • Ottoman
  • Damask
  • Calypso
  • Zira

Die Lippenpuder sind gut deckend und lassen sich leicht mit einander kombinieren. So zaubert ihr mit der Nuance Zira ein schimmerndes Rot in Kombination mit Ottoman etc.

 

KIKO Milano LAsting Eyebrow Gel

 

Augenbrauen sind super wichtig für ein tolles Gesamtbild, sie verleihen dem Gesicht noch mehr Ausdrucksstärke. Das KIKO Milano Lasting Eyebrow Gel in der Farbe 04 lässt sich mit Hilfe eines Pinsels gut auftragen und ist nicht zu flüssig. Die Farbe wirkt sehr natürlich.

 

Blotting Paper NARS

 

Nun noch mein Highlight für die Handtasche – und dies nicht nur optisch. Wer zu fettiger Haut neigt kennt das Problem sicherlich bestens. Kurze Zeit nach dem Schminken glänzt das Gesicht wieder. Damit Abends nicht 10 Puderschichten auf der Haut liegen sind solche Blotting Papers super. Ich nutze sie gerne zwischendurch vor dem Nachpudern, so hält der Puder anschliessend auch gleich viel länger.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte?

 

nars x erdem poison rose lip powder palette swatches
Nars x Erdem Kiko Milano Makeup-2 Nars x Erdem Kiko Milano Makeup-2
Nars x Erdem Kiko Milano Makeup-2

 

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

  1. Samstag, der 23. Juni 2018 / 17:00

    Ganz toll, wundervolle Farben!
    Liebe Wochenendgrüße!

  2. Dienstag, der 26. Juni 2018 / 00:47

    Toller Post mit so schönen Produkten 🙂 Das letzte ist wirklich sehr praktisch im Sommer!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?