Review: Artistry Light it up Lipglosse

Lipgloss with additional features? Yes, the new Artistry lip glosses do not only look pretty, but also bring the mirror and light with them, for a simple application wherever you are.

 

Artistry Light it up Lipgloss

 

Whether sweet or sexy, subtle or expressive, glam-girl or boystyle: the eight new luminous lipglosses from Amways premium cosmetic brand ARTISTRY offer the perfect tone for every styling desire. They also score with jojoba and avocado oil as well as with built-in mirror and small LED light.

 

manufacturer’s description

 

The gentle, creamy and rich texture is caressed with jojoba and avocado oil, is allergic and dermatologically tested. Several finishes are available: translucent or medium covering, shimmering or creamy. If the cover is unscrewed, the LED light will start to light up. In combination with the mirror on the side of the bottle, this makes it possible to precisely apply and refine at the party, at the birthday dinner or between two appointments.

 

Artistry Light it up Lipgloss 2-min

 

Among the 8 colors, the right gloss for every skin tone can be found:

 

artistry

 

Review

 

Very important to me is that a lip gloss does not stick and feels pleasant on the lips. The Artistry Lipglosses leave you a comfortable feeling without sticking. The lips are gently groomed. The finish is very glossy but not too shiny. I was allowed to test 4 colors:

 

  • Pink Nude
  • Misty Mauve
  • Real Red
  • Petal Rose

 

 

The design is very high quality. The features I find really super funny, the light goes automatically when opening the Glosses. The mirror is attached to the back and can easily be held with the lips in view. The lipglosses smell slightly sweet, but have no flavor.

 

Do you like lip glosses? How do you like the new ones from Artistry?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Artistry Light it up Lipglosse

Lipglosse mit Zusatzfeature? Ja die gibt es bei Artistry, die Lipglosse sehen nicht nur hübsch aus, sondern bringen gleich noch Spiegel und Licht zum einfachen Auftragen mit, egal wo ihr gerade seid.

 

Artistry Light it up Lipgloss

 

Ob süss oder sexy, subtil oder ausdrucksvoll, Glam-Girl oder Boystyle: die acht neuen leuchtenden Lipglosse von Amways Premium-Kosmetikmarke ARTISTRY bieten den perfekten Ton für jeden Styling-Wunsch. Sie punkten auch mit Jojoba- und Avocadoöl sowie mit eingebautem Spiegel und kleinem LED-Licht.

 

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Die sanfte, cremige und reichhaltige Textur pflegt mit Jojoba- und Avocadoöl, ist allergie- und dermatologisch getestet. Mehrere Finishes sind erhältlich: durchscheinend oder mitteldeckend, schimmernd oder cremig. Wird der Deckel abgeschraubt, dann beginnt automatisch das LED-Licht zu leuchten. In Kombination mit dem Spiegel an der Seite des Fläschchens ist so ein präzises Auftragen und Nachschminken auch auf der Party möglich, beim Geburtstagsessen oder zwischen zwei Terminen.

 

Artistry Light it up Lipgloss 2-min

 

Unter den 8 Farbtönen findet sich der passende Gloss für jeden Hautton:

 

artistry

 

 

Review

 

Ganz wichtig ist für mich bei einem Lipgloss, dass er nicht klebt und sich angenehm anfühlt auf den Lippen. Die Artistry Lipglosse hinterlassen ein angenehmes Tragegefühl ohne zu kleben. Die Lippen werden sanft gepflegt. Das Finish ist sehr glossy aber nicht zu glänzend, so dass er tragbar bleibt. Ich durfte 4 Farben davon testen:

 

  • Pink Nude
  • Misty Mauve
  • Real Red
  • Petal Rose

 

 

Das Design wirkt sehr hochwertig. Die Features finde ich echt super witzig, das Licht geht automatisch beim Öffnen des Glosses an. Der Spiegel ist an der Rückseite befestigt und lässt sich leicht so hinhalten, dass die Lippen im Blick sind. Die Lipglosse riechen leicht süsslich, aber haben kein Aroma.

 

Mögt ihr Lipglosse? Wie gefallen euch die neuen von Artistry?

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

 

Folgen:
Teilen: