Review: Catrice – Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops

Who does not know this problem, we buy ourselves the perfect foundation and then after the first sunrays it is already too bright for our skin tone. No problem with the Catrice Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops. This allows you to easily adapt your foundation to the current skin color.

 

Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops catrice

 

Individual transformation. With a highly pigmented, fluid texture, every make-up is individually adapted to your needs. Lightening Drops light up any Liquid Foundation, while Darkening Drops darken the color of liquid make-up. The Transformers Drops offer the possibility to customize each CATRICE Foundation.

 

Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops

 

  • For individualizing liquid make-up
  • Highly pigmented, liquid texture
  • Nuances can be mixed with each other
Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops
The Drops can either be lightened with the Lightning Drops or darkened with the Darkening Drops depending on the actual skin tone, so that you can mix your own skin color perfectly.
Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops
From the Darkening Drops you need a little less than the Lightening Drops, both work flawlessly. The benefits of the drops are obvious, you do not always need to buy a new foundation when you were on vacation or in summer.
Beauty tip from Catrice
The drops can also be used for highlighting and contouring. To achieve this, the best result is to mix the individual nuances so that the result is as natural as possible. Liquid formulations such as the Transformers Drops should only be applied to makeup – a powder is preferred, should it be applied after liquid and creamy textures.
Follow:
Share:

Review: Catrice – Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops

Wer kennt es nicht, wir kaufen uns die perfekte Foundation und dann nach den ersten Sonnenstrahlen ist sie schon wieder zu hell. Kein Problem mehr mit den Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops von Catrice. Damit könnt ihr eure Foundation ganz easy an die aktuelle Hautfarbe angleichen.

 

Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops catrice

 

 

Individual Transformation. Mit hochpigmentierter, flüssiger Textur wird jedes Make Up individuell den Bedürfnissen entsprechend angepasst. Lightening Drops hellen jede Liquid-Foundation auf, während Darkening Drops die Farbe von flüssigem Make Up abdunkeln. Die Transformer Drops bieten die Möglichkeit, jede CATRICE Foundation zu individualisieren.

 

Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops

 

  • Zur Individualisierung von flüssigem Make Up
  • Hochpigmentierte, flüssige Textur
  • Nuancen können miteinander vermischt werden
Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops
Die Drops könnt ihr je nach aktuellem Hautton entweder mit den Lightning Drops aufhellen oder mit den Darkening Drops verdunkeln, sodass ihr euren eigenen Hautfarbton perfekt zusammen mischen könnt.
Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops
Von den Darkening Drops benötigt ihr jeweils etwas weniger als von den Lightening Drops, beide funktionieren einwandfrei. Die Vorteile der Drops sind offensichtlich, ihr braucht nicht immer eine neue Foundation zu kaufen, wenn ihr im Urlaub wart oder im Sommer. Übrigens auch die 24h Foundation von Catrice gehört zu meinen Favoriten in dieser Preisklasse.
Beauty Tipp von Catrice
Die Drops können auch zum Highlighten und Konturieren verwendet werden. Dazu am besten individuell passende Nuancen anmischen, damit das Ergebnis möglichst natürlich wirkt. Flüssigtexturen wie die Transformer Drops sollten nur über flüssigem Make Up aufgetragen werden – wird ein Puder bevorzugt, sollte dieses nach flüssigen und cremigen Texturen appliziert werden.
Kennt ihr die Prime And Fine Make Up Transformer Drops von Catrice schon?
Folge:
Teilen: