Review: Weleda Lip Balm

We all love lip products, which do not only look pretty, we need a gentle care. The new Lip Balms from Weleda meet all criteria.

 

 

With the launch of the new Lip Balms, Weleda asks you “When are you 100% DU?” My answer to this is later. Keep the question in your mind, while I’ll tell you more about the Weleda Lip Balms.

 

Weleda Lip Balm

 

The lip balms are there to underline your natural beauty. They are all lightly tinted and bring your lips to shine. The pretty balms can also be intermixed with each other.

 

Weleda lip balm

 

Weleda Lip Balm rose

 

Weleda lip balm roseThe lip balm rose leaves a slight rose-shimmer on the lips. It is ideal for women who want a gritty, rosé-shimmering hue on the lips. Skin compatibility is dermatologically confirmed, even for sensitive lips.

 

A nice Lip Balm which is very discreet and therefore fits in the everyday life. I like the delicate floral fragrance.

 

Weleda Lip Balm nude

 

Weleda lip balm nude

 

The Lip Balm in nude leaves a delicate luster on the lips. Nude shines very lightly and fits ideally to women who want a touch of silky color on the lips. Skin compatibility is dermatologically confirmed, even for sensitive lips.

 

The Weleda Lip Balm in nude is more subtle than rose and shimmers beautifully on the lips.

 

My favorite: Weleda Lip Balm berry red

 

Weleda lip balm berry red

 

The Lip Balm berry red leaves a touch of raspberry red on the lips. It is ideal for women who want a delicate raspberry on their lips. Skin compatibility is dermatologically confirmed, even for sensitive lips.

 

Berry red is the most toned Weleda Lip Balm and leaves a pretty finish. He is my daily companion for some color in between.

 

The Lip Balms from Weleda are vegan and therefore free from ingredients of animal origin.

 

#Mytruenature

 

Under this hashtag, Weleda asks “When are you 100% yourself?” You have certainly already made a few thoughts about this. I did this at the Weleda Bloggerevent in Vienna at the end of January, the more I am delighted to finally be able to bring you the news of the Lip Balms. During our time in Vienna, we not only got to know the new Lip Balms, we were allowed to participate in great workshops and leave a video message for you.

 

When I am 100% myself? For each one of us, there are situations in which we won’t be 100% ourselves. 100% me I am when I can pursue my dreams and goals. Because we all know that our dreams and goals may not always match to them of our environment. Not to be misled by it, and then to realize it, is very important. The video with the statements of me and other great beauty bloggers can be seen here (in german):

 

 

If you like, tell me “When are you 100% yourselves”?

 

 

 

Weleda lip balm

 

 

*PR-Sample

 

Follow:
Share:

Review: Weleda Lip Balm

Wir alle mögen Lippenprodukte, die nicht nur hübsch aussehen, sondern auch unsere sanft pflegen. Die neuen Lip Balms von Weleda erfüllen alle Kriterien dazu.

 

 

Mit der Lancierung der neuen Lip Balms stellt Weleda euch die Frage “Wann bist du 100% DU?” Meine Antwort dazu gibt es später. Behaltet die Frage doch in euren Gedanken, während ich euch etwas mehr zu den Weleda Lip Balms erzähle.

 

Weleda Lip Balm

 

Die Lip Balms sind dazu da eure natürliche Schönheit zu unterstreichen. Sie sind allesamt leicht getönt und bringen die Lippen zum Glänzen. Die hübschen Balms können übrigens auch super untereinander vermischt werden.

 

Weleda lip balm

 

 

Weleda Lip Balm rose

 

Weleda lip balm rose

 

Der Lip Balm rose hinterlässt einen leichten Rosé-Schimmer auf den Lippen. Er passt ideal zu Frauen, die sich einen hauchzarten, rosé-schimmernden Farbton auf den Lippen wünschen. Die Hautverträglichkeit ist dermatologisch bestätigt, auch für empfindliche Lippen.

 

Ein hübscher Lip Balm der sehr dezent ist und daher wunderbar in den Alltag passt. Ich mag den zarten blumigen Duft.

 

Weleda Lip Balm nude

 

Weleda lip balm nude

 

Der Lip Balm nude hinterlässt einen zarten Glanz auf den Lippen. Nude schimmert ganz leicht und passt ideal zu Frauen, die sich einen Hauch seidiger Farbe auf den Lippen wünschen. Die Hautverträglichkeit ist dermatologisch bestätigt, auch für empfindliche Lippen.

 

Der Weleda Lip Balm in nude ist noch etwas dezenter und schimmert sehr schön auf den Lippen.

 

Mein Favorit: Weleda Lip Balm berry red

 

Weleda lip balm berry red

 

Der Lip Balm berry red hinterlässt einen Hauch von Himbeerrot auf den Lippen. Er passt ideal zu Frauen, die sich ein zartes himberrot auf den Lippen wünschen. Die Hautverträglichkeit ist dermatologisch bestätigt, auch für empfindliche Lippen.

 

Berry red ist der am stärksten getönte Weleda Lip Balm und hinterlässt so ein hübsches Finish. Er ist mein täglicher Begleiter für etwas Farbe zwischendurch.

 

Die Lip Balms von Weleda sind vegan und damit frei von Inhaltsstoffen tierischen Ursprungs.

 

#Mytruenature

 

Unter diesem Hashtag fragt Weleda “Wann bist du 100% DU?” Ihr habt euch sicherlich mittlerweile bereits einige Gedanken dazu gemacht. Ich tat dies im Rahmen des Weleda Bloggerevents in Wien Ende Januar, umso mehr freut es mich euch heute endlich die Neuigkeiten der Lip Balms überbringen zu dürfen. Während unserer Zeit in Wien lernten wir nicht nur die neuen Lip Balms kennen, wir durften an tollen Workshops teilnehmen und eine Videobotschaft für euch hinterlassen. Zudem hab ich euch auf Instagram teilhaben lassen 🙂

 

Wann bin ich 100% ich? Für jeden von uns gibt es Situationen, in welchen wir uns z.B. an ein neues Umfeld noch gewöhnen müssen und eher zurückhaltend sind. 100% Ich bedeutet für mich persönlich, meine Träume und Ziele zu verfolgen. Denn wir alle wissen, dass unsere Träume und Ziele vielleicht nicht immer unserem Umfeld entsprechen. Sich davon nicht beirren zu lassen und sich dann erst recht zu verwirklichen finde ich sehr wichtig. Das Video mit den Statements von mir und anderen tollen Beautybloggerinnen findet seht ihr hier:

 

 

Wenn ihr mögt verratet mir doch “Wann seid ihr 100% euch selbst”?

 

 

 

Weleda lip balm

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folge:
Teilen: