Contains PR-Samples

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

 

The new colors of Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipsticks are exclusively available at Marionnaud. I was allowed to test some of the new colors and of course I do not want to withhold them from you any longer. Of course, I’ve also swatched the nuances.

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

 

The Always On Liquid Lipsticks by Smashbox have an oval and tapered applicator. This makes them super easy and precise to apply. In addition, the opening in the middle ensures that not too much color lands on the lips.

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

 

All colors are very intensely pigmented. They are both smudge-proof and waterproof. In the everyday test, the Always On Liquid Lipsticks last very long. They are only removable with an oil-based make-up remover. There are different finishes available. On the one hand I tested the Matte, they leave a uniform matte finish without color spots. Then there are the Metallic Mattes, these are metallic on the one hand but also matt. The two lipsticks can also be worn one above the other, i. You can easily apply Metallic Mattes over the Matts for a special effect. It is also possible to create an ombré look.

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipswatches swatches

 

Here you can see the swatches of the following colors:

 

  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Metallic Matte XO Vlada
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Purple Taffy
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Ultra-Violet
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Psychic Medium
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Gotta Light

 

As you can see, the colors on the skin are very intense. Even stronger pigmented on the lips. A big advantage is that the lips are not dried out. The formula of Liquid Lipsticks is very comfortable to wear.

 

How do you like the colors? Do you know Smashbox’s Always On Liquid Lipsticks?

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Saturday March 31st, 2018 / 06:11 PM

    Die Farben sind zum Teil wirklich krass, aber faszinierend.
    Ich wünsche dir schöne Feiertage!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday April 4th, 2018 / 08:10 PM

      Ja mir gefallen aber die Nudes mega gut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Pressemuster

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

 

Die neuen Farben der Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox gibt es bei Marionnaud. Ich durfte einige der neuen Farben testen und möchte sie euch natürlich nicht länger vorenthalten. Geswatcht habe ich die Nuancen natürlich auch.

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

 

Die Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox besitzen einen ovalen undzugleich spitzzulaufenden Applikator. Damit lassen sie sich super leicht und präzise auftragen. Zudem sorgt die Öffnung in der Mitte dafür, dass nicht zuviel Farbe auf den Lippen landet.

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

 

Alle Farben sind sehr intensiv pigmentiert. Sie sind sowohl wisch- als auch wasserfest. Im Alltagstest halten die Always On Liquid Lipsticks sehr lange. Entfernen lassen sie sich nur mit Make-Up Entferner auf Ölbasis. Es gibt verschiedene Finishes. Getestet habe ich einerseits die Mattes, sie hinterlassen ein gleichmässiges mattes Finish ohne Farbflecken. Dann gibt es noch die Metallic Mattes, diese sind metallic einerseits aber ebenfalls matt. Die beiden Lipsticks können auch übereinander getragen werden, d.h. über die Mattes könnt ihr problemlos noch die Metallic Mattes für einen besonderen Effekt auftragen. Auch möglich ist es einen Ombré Look zu kreieren.

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipswatches swatches

 

Hier seht ihr die Swatches von folgenden Farben:

 

  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Metallic Matte XO Vlada
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Purple Taffy
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Ultra-Violet
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Psychic Medium
  • Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes Gotta Light

 

Wie ihr sehen könnt sind die Farben auf der Haut sehr intensiv. Auf den Lippen natürlich noch kräftiger. Ein grosser Vorteil ist, dass die Lippen nicht ausgetrocknet werden. Die Formel der Liquid Lipsticks ist sehr angenehm zu tragen.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Farben? Kennt ihr die Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox?

 

 

Always on Liquid Lipsticks Smashbox lipstick

Folge:

2 Kommentare

  1. Samstag, der 31. März 2018 / 18:11

    Die Farben sind zum Teil wirklich krass, aber faszinierend.
    Ich wünsche dir schöne Feiertage!

    • Mittwoch, der 4. April 2018 / 20:10

      Ja mir gefallen aber die Nudes mega gut.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.