Fragrance review: Guerlain – La petite robe noir Black Perfecto

As you know, I am a big fan of the La petite robe noir perfumes by Guerlain. Today I would like to introduce you the latest scent of this series La petite robe noir Black Perfecto.

 

Duftreview: Guerlain - La petite robe noir Black Perfecto

 

Even the design of La petit robe noir fragrances is enchanting. The legendary bottle with the “inverted heart” is a deep black look. Leather and rivets give the rocking and feminine style the perfect finish. The bottle reminds us of the little black which is waiting to be put on the hanger. And so does the perfume. At Black Perfecto, simplicity was set, the bottle was wrapped in deep black, and only decorated with a simpel label.

 

Duftreview: Guerlain - La petite robe noir Black Perfecto

 

Black Perfecto is a floral eau de parfum that celebrates the rose in all its facets. Rose water, Rose essence and Absolue of the Rose de Grasse are surrounded by almond and lemons. The head note captivates with fresh and sparkling rose water, which transitions into a powerful and intense heart of essence and absolue Rose de Grasse. Almond accentuates this concentrated scent of the rose and blends with the captivating dark leather notes in the base. For a rousing finish, the leather notes are finally combined with a woody chord of patchouli and tonka beans. This creates a completely new look, absolutely rocky, totally black.

 

black perfecto

 

Guerlain La petite robe noir Black Perfecto is a flowery fragrance with deep aromatic fragrances. On the skin especially the woody notes are very intensive too. This creation of of Guerlain offers a luxurious fragrance experience and the scent holds all day long.

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

*contains Affiliate-Links

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Monday August 21st, 2017 / 04:01 PM

    Oh schon der Flakon ist zauberhaft!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday August 21st, 2017 / 07:27 PM

      Ja gefällt mir auch super 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

56   388
56   475
59   581
52   534
67   518
78   556
72   505
59   518
67   502
60   501
68   541
42   508
71   517
58   539
80   580
93   704
47   622
78   606
103   651
69   705
65   667
74   591
64   587
85   674
75   582
52   640
84   652
141   651
65   651
65   688
72   658
53   635
74   624
59   652
44   660
54   636
55   677
99   658
67   626
64   681

Wie ihr wisst, bin ich ein großer Fan der la petite robe noir Parfums von Guerlain. Heute zeige ich euch den neuesten Duft dieser Serie. La petite robe noir Black Perfecto heisst er.

 

Duftreview: Guerlain - La petite robe noir Black Perfecto

 

Auch das Design der la petite robe noir Düfte ist bezaubernd. Die legendäre Flasche mit dem “umgedrehten Herzen” hat ein tiefschwarzes Aussehen bekommen. Leder und Nieten geben dem rockig und dem femininen Stil das perfekte Finish. Die Flasche erinnert uns an das kleine Schwarze, das darauf wartet, vom Kleiderbügel genommen zu werden. Und so das riecht das Parfüm. Bei Black Perfecto steht der verspielte Minimalismus im Vordergrund, die in tiefem Schwarz zeigt sich das Flakon und mit einem stilvollen Etikett verziert.

 

Duftreview: Guerlain - La petite robe noir Black Perfecto

 

Black Perfecto ist ein blumiges Eau de Parfum, das die Rose in all seinen Facetten feiert. Rosenwasser, Rosenessenz und Absolute der Rose de Grasse sind von Mandeln und Zitronen umgeben. Die Kopfnote fesselt mit frischem und glitzerndem Rosenwasser, das in ein kraftvolles und intensives Herz der Essenz und der absoluten Rose de Grasse übergeht. Mandel akzentuiert diesen konzentrierten Duft der Rose und vermischt sich mit den faszinierenden dunklen Ledernoten in der Basis. Für ein aufregendes Finish werden die Ledernoten endlich mit einem holzigen Akkord aus Patchouli und Tonkabohnen kombiniert. Das ist ein völlig neuer Look, absolut rockig, total Black.

 

black perfecto

 

Guerlain la petite robe noir Black Perfecto ist ein blumiger Duft mit tief aromatischen Duftnoten. Auf der Haut sind die holzigen Noten wunderbar intensiv. Diese Kreation von Guerlain bietet ein Duft-Erlebnis und das Beste der Duft hält den ganzen Tag.

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

*contains Affiliate-Links

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Montag, der 21. August 2017 / 16:01

    Oh schon der Flakon ist zauberhaft!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • flowery
      Autor
      Montag, der 21. August 2017 / 19:27

      Ja gefällt mir auch super 😀

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?