Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

Today an outfit which I wore last weekend and received many compliments for this skirt. And yes, I immediately fell in love with him. The skirt is made of velvet fabric and has a beautiful flower pattern. Of course, he deserves it to be the main player in my look.

 

My look is completed by my sweet beret in red, so I picked up the colors in the flower print again. This makes the outfit look consistent. A simple black knit sweater fits perfectly to this combo. The boots may be a bit more flashy with me, so I decided for this model – also in velvet – with wide heels and rough profile.

 

I wore this look especially in Zurich last Sunday. Because the fashion hotel took place during the whole weekend. Anyone who follows me on Instagram, has certainly noticed. Because on Friday evening I was at the big opening party in the Kameha Grand Hotel, where the Fashion Hotel took place. On the opening night there was a small award show followed by a fashion show.

 

What is a fashion hotel? I would like to answer that question now. A fashion hotel is a pop-up store in the hotel, as hotel rooms are transformed into pop-up stores. There are various labels presenting their collections in terms of fashion, jewelry, accessories, beauty, etc. Also to discover there are always beauty treatments and co. to try and get to know.

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

Follow:
Share:

7 Comments

  1. Friday March 23rd, 2018 / 06:25 PM

    Das Outfit sieht super aus!
    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday March 26th, 2018 / 11:32 PM

      Danke dir Liebes.

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday March 26th, 2018 / 11:32 PM

      I love it too.

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Saturday March 24th, 2018 / 09:10 AM

      Ja ich auch 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

Heute ein Outfit welches ich letztes Wochenende trug und ganz viele Komplimente für diesen Rock bekam. Und ja auch ich habe mich sofort in ihn verliebt. Der Rock besteht aus Samtstoff und hat ein wunderschönes Blumenmuster. Klar dient er in meinem Look als Hauptakteur.

 

Vervollständigt wird mein Look durch meine süsse Baskenmütze in rot, damit greife ich die Farben im Blumendruck wieder auf. Dies lässt das Outfit in sich stimmig wirken. Dazu passt ein simpler schwarzer Strickpullover perfekt. Die Boots dürfen bei mir gerne jeweils etwas auffälliger sein, daher habe ich mich für dieses Modell – ebenfalls in samt – mit breiten Absätzen und derbem Profil entschieden.

 

Getragen habe ich diesen Look insbesondere letzten Sonntag in Zürich. Da fand nämlich während dem ganzen Wochenende das Fashion Hotel statt. Wer mir auch auf Instagram folgt, hat dies sicherlich mitbekommen. Denn am Freitagabend war ich an der grossen Opening-Feier im Kameha Grand Hotel, also dort wo das Fashion Hotel stattfand. Am Eröffnungsabend gab es sodann eine kleine Awardshow, gefolgt von einer kleine Fashionshow.

 

Wer sich jetzt fragt, was ist ein Fashion Hotel? Dem möchte ich gerne diese Frage beantworten. Ein Fashion Hotel ist ein Pop-up Store im Hotel, es werden nämlich Hotelzimmer zu Pop-up Stores umgewandelt. Dort präsentieren dann verschiedene Labels ihre Kollektionen in Sachen Fashion, Schmuck, Accessoires, Beauty etc. Ebenfalls zu entdecken gibt es auch immer Beautytreatments und Co. zum Ausprobieren und Kennenlernen.

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

 

 

 

Look Fashionblogger fashion outfit french look

Folge:

7 Kommentare

  1. Freitag, der 23. März 2018 / 18:25

    Das Outfit sieht super aus!
    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.