Biker jackets and leather-look pants are now every day clothes and we’re seeing them everyday especially on Instagram. I took this as an opportunity to create a slightly rougher look. With a biker jacket in red, the outfit is an eye-catcher anyway.

 

Different leather-look surfaces can be wonderfully combined together to bring in texture to the overall look. So I combine suede look with glossy leather look without getting a completely leather look. This type of combination looks much more feminine and not so “hard” as to wear only leather. Nevertheless, this look show’s the biker chic par excellence.

 

My red biker suede look jacket is from the current collection of Pull & Bear. I just totally fell in love with this jacket, when I saw it online. Furthermore I wear leather-look leggings from Wearall.com. To top it off, I opted for a short oversize shirt with American vibes by Pull & Bear. The studded boots are by Dosenbach (or Deichmann).

 

Strong colors like red I like to combine with white and black. It is particularly advantageous if the strong color is again picked up in accents, as here in the T-shirt.

 

What about you? Do you like rocking biker looks?

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

 

 

 

 

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

 

 

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

 

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

Follow:
Share:

6 Comments

  1. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 06:29 PM

    Sehr rockig :)!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday April 11th, 2018 / 12:54 PM

      Danke dir liebe Melanie

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday April 11th, 2018 / 12:56 PM

      Dear Jennifer, glad you love it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Bikerjacken und Lederoptikhosen begegnen uns insbesondere auf Instagram tagtäglich. Dies habe ich zum Anlass genommen einen mal etwas derberen Look zu kreieren. Mit einer Bikerjacke in rot wird das Outfit ohnehin zum Hingucker.

 

Verschiedene Lederlook-Oberflächen lassen sich wunderbar zusammen kombinieren um in den Gesamtlook Textur hineinzubringen. So kombiniere ich hier Wildlederoptik mit Glanzlederoptik ohne einen vollkommen Lederlook zu zu erhalten. Diese Art der Kombination wirkt viel weiblicher und nicht so “hart”. Trotzdem ist hier natürlich Bikerchic par excellence angesagt.

 

Meine rote Bikerwildlederoptik Jacke ist aus der aktuellen Kollektion von Pull & Bear, ich habe mich einfach total in diese Jacke verliebt. Dazu trage ich Lederoptikleggins von Wearall.com. Um den Look abzurunden habe ich mich für ein kurzes Oversize Shirt im American Look von Pull & Bear entschieden. Die mit Nieten verzierten Boots sind von Dosenbach (bzw. Deichmann).

 

Kräftige und starke Farben wie Rot kombiniere ich gerne mit Weiss und Schwarz. Vorteilhaft ist es insbesondere, wenn die starke Farbe wiederum in Akzenten aufgegriffen wird, wie hier im T-Shirt.

 

Wie sieht es bei euch aus? Mögt ihr rockige Bikerlooks?

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

 

 

 

 

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

 

 

 

Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather Bikerlook red bikerjacket pants leather

Folge:

6 Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.