34   172
68   550
45   517
57   512
65   474
60   574
68   559
27   592
41   538
65   732
50   658
38   636
44   578
46   608
26   608
49   682
33   602
54   577
55   554
55   564
72   664
51   574
53   604
32   642
21   622
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   750
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626
240   693

 

I’m pretty sure that we all have a lot of different foundations, depending on your preferences one or the other can be the right one. That’s why I tested different foundations and would like to present my results today. Of course, it always depends on the skin type, etc. I also tested each foundation with the same fixing powder to get the best results.

 

NYX – Total Control Drop Foundation

 

NYX - Total Control Drop Foundation

 

The NYX Total Control Drop Foundation is a liquid foundation that can be dispensed and mixed with a pipette. If you’re one of those who can never find their matching foundation color, then the NYX Total Control Drop Foundation is your solution.

 

 

The NYX Total Control Drop Foundation is available in 24 shades from light to dark. Now my tip: The drops can be easily mixed with each other. I’ve even found a nuance that matches my skin tone perfectly, at least right now, if I get even lighter skin in winter, I’ll just mix a lighter shade of with it, of course the same with darker shades if the shade is too light. But you can not only mix the drops, depending on the desired coverage, you can apply several layers.

 

NYX - Total Control Drop Foundation

 

For everyday life, one to two drops are enough for a good coverage, I actually do not need a stronger coverage. The finish is matte here. I was also very happy about the personalized foundation brush, that’s such a great idea <3 With the brush the foundation can be applied very well. So if you are looking for a foundation with a large color choice, and which has a matte finish and you can dose yourself, then I highly recommend the NYX Total Control Drop Foundation.

 

 

Here you can see all the different nuances.

 

 L’Oréal – Glam Beige Healthy Glow Foundation & Cushion

 

 L'Oréal - Glam Beige Healthy Glow Foundation & Cushion

 

Now we come to a foundation that is great for anyone who likes glowy skin. The L’Oréal Glam Beige Healthy Glow Foundation is a light liquid makeup with a bronzing effect. It contains flower oils and smells great. It offers a light and natural coverage and leaves a glowy finish. The make-up contains a SPF 20. The most uncomplicated application then offers the Glam Beige Healthy Glow Cushion Make-up. The Cushion Make-up is super easy to apply and is also great to take along, as it always has space in the bag and can not leak. Especially when traveling and in summer I love glowy make-up, it just makes you look fresher than matt make-up.

 

NARS – Velvet Matte Foundation Stick

 

NARS - Velvet Matte Foundation Stick

 

You like it fast, simple and a matte finish? Then the NARS Velvet Matte Foundation Stick is your product. Apply the foundation with the stick  and blend with the integrated sponge or with your make-up brush and you’re done. I was amazed that the make-up is so matt. It looks very natural and not cakey. So also a great product for every day, which fits in the purse. You can easily remove and clean the blender. Of course, make-up can be freshened up everywhere in seconds.

 

Estée Lauder – Double Wear Nude Foundation

 

Estée Lauder - Double Wear Nude Foundation

 

Now a make-up with a glowy finish. The Estée Lauder Double Wear Nude Foundation leaves a natural glowy finish. The big advantage, it is oil-free. The perfect foundation for the no-make-up look. In addition, it contains a sun protection factor 30. In winter, the sun’s radiation should not be forgotten, even if you, for example. take a trip to higher altitudes.

 

Wet’n’Wild – Photofocus Foundation, Powder, Concealer

 

Wet'n'Wild - Photofocus Foundation, Powder, Concealer

 

You will look good on photos? Then the Photofocus Foundation of Wet’n’Wild would be worth a try. It is also a liquid foundation. Matching concealer and powder are available. The finish is matte and it really lasts very well throughout the day. The foundation is oil-free, without parabens, sulfates and perfumes. I recommend you to apply it with a foundation brush and use sparingly as it covers very good.

 

I hope I was able to give you an idea of ​​the new foundations so that you can find your favorites faster the next time you shop. Have you already tested one of the foundations?

 

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

  1. Shadownlgiht
    Monday December 4th, 2017 / 04:46 PM

    Das ist sehr interessant. Momentan nutze ich selber eine Art Mousse, dass sich dem Hautton anpasst.
    Hab einen guten Start in die Woche.
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday December 4th, 2017 / 08:10 PM

      Ok klingt spannend

  2. Monday December 4th, 2017 / 04:48 PM

    Das ist sehr interessant. Momentan nutze ich selber eine Art Mousse, dass sich dem Hautton anpasst.
    Hab einen guten Start in die Woche.
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Der Foundation Test mit NYX, NARS, L’Oréal, Estée Lauder und Wet’n’Wild

 

Foundations haben wir sicherlich alle zahlreiche, je nach Vorlieben kann die eine oder andere die Richtige sein. Deshalb habe ich gleich verschiedene Foundations getestet und möchte euch heute meine Ergebnisse präsentieren. Natürlich hängt es auch immer vom Hauttyp etc. ab. Jede Foundation habe ich auch mit dem selben Fixing Powder getestet.

 

NYX – Total Control Drop Foundation

 

NYX - Total Control Drop Foundation

 

Die NYX Total Control Drop Foundation ist eine flüssige Foundation, welche mit einer Pipette dosiert und gemischt werden kann. Wenn ihr zu jenen gehört, die nie ihre passende Foundationfarbe finden können, dann ist die NYX Total Control Drop Foundation eure Lösung.

 

 

Die NYX Total Control Drop Foundation gibt es in 24 Nuancen von hell bis dunkel. Nun mein Tipp: Die Drops können untereinander leicht vermischt werden. Ich habe sogar eine Nuance gefunden die zumindest im Moment perfekt zu meinem Hautton passt, sollte ich im Winter nun noch hellere Haut bekommen, werde ich einfach einen helleren Farbton dazu mischen, dasselbe natürlich mit dunkleren Nuancen, wenn die Nuance zu hell ist. Aber nicht nur mischen lassen sich die Drops, je nach gewünschter Abdeckung, könnt ihr mehrere Schichten auftragen.

 

NYX - Total Control Drop Foundation

 

Für den Alltag reicht schon ein bis zwei Tropfen für eine gute Abdeckung, ich benötige eigentlich auch nicht eine stärkere Abdeckung. Das Finish ist hier matt. Super gefreut habe ich mich auch über den personalisierten Foundationpinsel, das ist so eine tolle Idee <3 Mit dem Pinsel lässt sich die Foundation nämlich super gut auftragen. Wenn ihr also auf der Suche nach einer Foundation mit einer grossen Farbauswahl seit, welche ein mattes Finish hat und ihr selber dosieren könnt, dann kann ich euch die NYX Foundation wärmstens empfehlen.

 

 

Hier seht ihr alle verschiedenen Nuancen.

 

 L’Oréal – Glam Beige Healthy Glow Foundation & Cushion

 

 L'Oréal - Glam Beige Healthy Glow Foundation & Cushion

 

Nun kommen wir zu einer Foundation, welche für alle super geeignet ist, die es gerne glowy mögen. Die L’Oréal Glam Beige Healthy Glow Foundation ist ein leichtes Flüssigmakeup mit einem Bronzing Effekt. Es enthält Blütenöle und duftet toll. Es bietet eine leichte und natürliche Deckkraft und hinterlässt ein glowy Finish. Das Make-up enthält einen LSF 20. Die unkomplizierteste Anwendung bietet sodann das Glam Beige Healthy Glow Cushion Make-up. Das Cushion Make-up lässt sich super easy auftragen und ist auch toll zum mitnehmen, da es immer Platz hat in der Tasche und nicht auslaufen kann. Besonders auf Reisen und im Sommer liebe ich glowy Make-up, es lässt einen einfach frischer aussehen als mattes Make-up.

 

NARS – Velvet Matte Stick Foundation

 

NARS - Velvet Matte Foundation Stick

 

Ihr mögt es schnell, simple und ein mattes Finish? Dann ist der NARS Velvet Matte Foundation Stick euer Produkt. Mit dem Stick die Foundation auftragen und mit dem integrierten Schwächen oder mit eurem Make-up Pinsel verblenden und fertig. Erstaunt hat mich, dass das Make-up damit super matt wird. Es wirkt sehr natürlich und nicht cakey. Damit ebenfalls ein super Produkt für jeden Tag, welches in der Handtasche Platz findet. Den Blender könnt ihr leicht abnehmen und reinigen. Das Make-up lässt sich so natürlich auch überall ganz einfach auffrischen.

 

Estée Lauder – Double Wear Nude Foundation

 

Estée Lauder - Double Wear Nude Foundation

 

Nun wieder ein Make-up mit einem glowy Finish. Die Estée Lauder Double Wear Nude Foundation hinterlässt ein natürliches glowy Finish. Der grosse Vorteil, es ist ölfrei. Die perfekte Foundation für den No-Make-up Look. Zudem enthält es einen Lichtschutzfaktor 30. Auch im Winter sollte die Sonneneinstrahlung nämlich nicht vergessen werden, gerade wenn ihr z.B. einen Ausflug in höhere Lagen wagt.

 

Wet’n’Wild – Photofocus Foundation, Powder, Concealer

 

Wet'n'Wild - Photofocus Foundation, Powder, Concealer

 

Auf Fotos gut aussehen? Dann wäre die Photofocus Fundation von Wet’n’Wild ein Versuch wert. Es handelt sich hier auch um eine flüssige Foundation. Passend dazu sind noch Concealer und Powder erhältlich. Das Finish ist matt und sie hält wirklich sehr gut auch den ganzen Tag über. Die Foundation ist ölfrei, ohne Parabene, Sulfate und Duftstoffe. Ich empfehle euch sie mit einem Foundationpinsel aufzutragen und sparsam zu verwenden, da sie sehr stark deckt.

 

Ich hoffe ich konnte euch einen Eindruck der neuen Foundations vermitteln, damit ihr beim nächsten Einkauf eure Favoriten schneller findet. Habt ihr eine der Foundations schon getestet?

 

 

*enthält Affiliate-Links

 

Folge:

3 Kommentare

  1. Montag, der 4. Dezember 2017 / 16:46

    Das ist sehr interessant. Momentan nutze ich selber eine Art Mousse, dass sich dem Hautton anpasst.
    Hab einen guten Start in die Woche.
    Liebe Grüße!

  2. Montag, der 4. Dezember 2017 / 16:48

    Das ist sehr interessant. Momentan nutze ich selber eine Art Mousse, dass sich dem Hautton anpasst.
    Hab einen guten Start in die Woche.
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.