40   217
53   731
42   783
60   1124
1300   1743
74   1182
66   1071
51   913
43   1061
59   1109
53   1074
66   1021
50   1036
68   962
47   1099
28   1099
56   1070
84   1032
50   1258
273   1376
79   1032
64   1091
72   992
62   1175
57   1083
51   1082
43   1042
47   960
62   996
51   899
40   964
62   1147
63   1057
75   1132
57   1036
68   1132
81   1059
95   1110
96   1196
79   1151

Summer is inevitably closer and many get down to training the winter pounds or simply get rid of inertia. Since I am also become a bit lazy, and of course I also take part in it and will test for you some sports courses. Today I want to tell you about my experience with body toning.

 

physiotherapy-595529-min

What is Bodytoning?

Body toning concerns bodyforming, so it will help to get a beautiful silhouette. It is an endurance training with simple aerobic basic steps, followed by a power supply, in which different parts of the body with various aids e.g. to be selectively formed with dumbbells, resistance band, Tubes and strengthened.

Unlike aerobics, omitted here the coordination training.

 

gym-room-1180062-min

 

My experience

The instructor enters the gym and I can see, this woman is super trained. With slight self-doubt I equip myself with mat and dumbbells.

It begins with an intense warm-up, that brings all participants to sweat, with Jumping Jacks, run on the spot, etc. Actually, I would now already finished ^^ But let us go on with the power supply, some parts of the body are trained here with intense strength exercises. Abdomen, legs, buttocks, torso, so really every game. The individual exercises are each available in three variants: pre-shows and run Beginner, Normal and Advanced. The instructor is a true-Drillinstruktorin and pushes, pushes, pushes.

After the power part it goes to other conditioning exercises and then to stretch. At the end of the hour is then relax hip.

Conclusion

Those who prefer to train in a group and this with a minimum of tools and yet very intense is with body toning properly. I personally is the artificially created pressure to perform a bit too much, because just as a beginner you can tend your own limits to ignore and then paid with serious soreness. In this course, I have found that I prefer to train on my own and this. In my own pace and non-competitive

However, I like bodytoning se super good, just not in the group.

 

Were you already in the body toning? Do you like Gym groups?

 

 

yours

flowery

Follow:
Share:

5 Comments

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday April 25th, 2016 / 08:49 PM

      Danke dir auch 🙂 Liebe Grüsse

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday April 26th, 2016 / 07:26 AM

      Thanks for visit

      xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Fitness: Bodytoning – Der Selbstversuch

Der Sommer rückt unweigerlich näher und viele machen sich ans Training um die Winterpfunde oder schlicht die Trägheit wieder los zu werden. Da ich auch etwas faul geworden bin, nehme ich natürlich auch daran teil und teste für euch Sportkurse. Heute möchte ich euch von meiner Erfahrung mit Bodytoning berichten.

 

physiotherapy-595529-min

Was ist Bodytoning?

Beim Body Toning geht um Körperforming, es soll also helfen eine schöne Silhouette zu bekommen. Es ist ein Ausdauertraining mit einfachen Aerobic-Grundschritten, gefolgt von einem Kraftteil, bei dem verschiedene Körperpartien mit diversen Hilfsmitteln z.B. mit Hanteln, Theraband, Tubes gezielt geformt und gekräftigt werden sollen.

Im Unterschied zu Aerobic, entfällt hier aber das Koordinationstraining.

 

gym-room-1180062-min

 

Meine Erfahrung

Die Instruktorin betritt den Gymnastikraum und ich sehe schon, diese Frau ist super trainiert. Mit leichten Selbstzweifel rüste ich mich mit Matte und Hanteln.

Es beginnt mit einer intensiven Aufwärmphase die alle ordentlich ins Schwitzen bringt, mit Jumping Jacks, laufen auf der Stelle usw. Eigentlich wär ich nun schon fertig ^^ Aber es geht nun weiter mit dem Kraftteil, verschiedene Körperpartien werden hier mit intensiven Kraftübungen trainiert. Bauch, Beine, Po, Oberkörper, also wirklich jede Partie. Die einzelnen Übungen werden jeweils in drei Varianten: Anfänger, Normal und Fortgeschritten vorgezeigt und ausgeführt. Die Instruktorin ist eine waschechte Drillinstruktorin und pusht, pusht, pusht.

Nach dem Kraftteil geht es über zu weiteren Konditionsübungen und dann über zum Dehnen. Am Ende der Stunde ist dann noch Entspannen angesagt.

FAZIT

Wer es mag in einer Gruppe zu trainieren und dies mit möglichst wenig Hilfsmitteln und doch sehr intensiv liegt mit Bodytoning richtig. Mir persönlich ist der künstlich aufgebaute Leistungsdruck etwas zuviel, denn gerade als Anfänger kann man dazu neigen die eigenen Grenzen zu ignorieren und bezahlt dann mit üblen Muskelkater. In diesem Kurs habe ich festgestellt, dass ich lieber für mich alleine trainiere und dies in meinem persönlichen Tempo und ohne Wettkampfcharakter.

Allerdings gefällt mir Bodytoning an sich super gut, einfach nicht in der Gruppe.

 

Wart ihr auch schon im Bodytoning? Mögt ihr Gym-Gruppen?

 

Eure

flowery

Folge:

5 Kommentare

    • Montag, der 25. April 2016 / 20:49

      Danke dir auch 🙂 Liebe Grüsse

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.