Dear Lovelies

Today i will present you even a special review, why? As highly organized personality I have not let it take me to forgot my makeup remover at home. So hardly arrived, it was time to get a new makeup remover. I have, then finally decided as a lover of Waterproof mascara and eyeliner, for eye make-up remover pads of Simple. They have convinced me at first application, so that I had to write a review about them immediately ^^

 

simple eye make up remover pads 2-min

 

 

Manufacturer’s description

 

Simple goodness! For natural healthy looking skin… Our Eye Make-up Remover Pads are a perfect blend of multi-vitamins and gentle cleansers to remove even waterproof mascara. Our pads won’t sting or irritate your delicate Eies. Perfect for even sensitiv skin. Zero alcohol, no oil and no artificial perfume or colour at all as also no harsh chemicals. Dermatologically tested and approved. Simple skincare contains no animal derived ingredients. UK’s No. 1.

 

Application

Remove the pads of the package and remove makeup gently. As initially mentioned, I’m thrilled. Rarely could convince myself as fast as this product does. It does not burn, the skin is not greasy and the make-up can be removed without much intervention quickly and easily. Both my waterproof mascara, as well as my waterproof eyeliner was completely removed with just one pad.

The pad itself has an embossment and is soaked in Remover liquid. It can be easily removed and is compared to other products grippy and “thick”.

 

simple eye make up pads 1-min

 

Conclusion

Yes what is there more to write about. The 1.95 pound spend into remover pads, that I have paid off because of a forgotten makeup. I will probably take more of them to home, because I am not permanently in the UK. That is my only downer, the brand simple we can’t buy in switzerland so far.

Do you know the brand simple? What do you use for removing make-up?

Follow:

23 Comments

  1. Kiss & Make-up
    Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:25 AM

    Too bad we can’t get the brand here.

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:34 AM

      Absolutely

  2. Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:39 AM

    Wirklich schade, dass es die hier nicht so günstig gibt. Es gibt einige Marken hier (ich glaube Bebe Young Care gehörte bei mir dazu), da reagiert meine Haut total empfindlich und fängt sogar an zu brennen. Mit Nivea komme ich dagegen ganz gut aus mittlerweile – ist auch nicht perfekt und lässt das Make-up sofort verschwinden, aber wenigstens meine Haut kann es ab. Aber bei dem Review von dir wünschte ich mir auch, dass man es hier kaufen könnte. Amazon zeigt die zwar auch an, sind aber sehr viel teurer (10 Euro pro Packung!?).

    LG Lynnychen

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:43 AM

      Ja oder die öligen, da hat man am nächsten Morgen noch ölige Haut.

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 04:47 PM

      Ja kennt man halt nur in den UK ^^

  3. Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 02:13 PM

    Hallo Liebes und danke dir <3
    ich freue mich, dass dir die bilder gefallen.
    Jetzt wo ich sie so sehe, vermisse ich meine blauen haare schon ein wenig 😀
    und wer trägt bei diesem wetter nicht gerne Swimsuits im Amerika Print hahaha

    alles Liebe deine AMELY ROSE

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:13 PM

      Ja stimmt, ach das kenne ich, es war für mich sehr schwer mich von meinen violetten Haaren zu verabschieden. Liebe Grüsse

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 04:47 PM

      Thanks

  4. Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 09:07 PM

    Hi
    Ich kannte dieses Produkt noch nicht. Ich verwende am liebsten die Prdukte von Orgins, die sind zwar nicht billig, aber meine Haut erfreut sich daran.
    Liebe Grüße
    Elisabeth
    http://www.missespopisses.com

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 09:09 PM

      Hab ich noch nicht ausprobiert, aber ja die billigen sind meist nicht angenehm… Liebe Grüsse

  5. Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:01 PM

    I’ve heard of Simple, and I’ve read a lot of good things about their micellar water, but haven’t tried anything from them yet. I have two other brands of wipes to get through first haha!

    Sam | http://mybeautycloud.com

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday July 14th, 2016 / 10:10 PM

      Oh alright haven’t spot the micellar water so far. 🙂

  6. Saturday July 16th, 2016 / 07:21 AM

    Die klingen ja echt gut. Echt schade das es sie nicht hier zu kaufen gibt.

    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende <3
    Sabine von http://www.lilyfields.de

    • flowery
      Author
      Saturday July 16th, 2016 / 08:01 AM

      Ja total schade 🙁

  7. Saturday July 16th, 2016 / 10:16 AM

    Die Marke kenne ich auch noch nicht. Hören sich aber gut an. Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in England schauen wir mal danach. Viele Grüße

    • flowery
      Author
      Saturday July 16th, 2016 / 04:17 PM

      Ja ich habe mir nun noch das Mizellenwasser gekauft auf Rat einer britischen Leserin?

  8. Sunday July 17th, 2016 / 10:28 PM

    Hallöchen,
    die Marke sagt mir überhaupt nichts, aber schön, dass dich das Produkt doch so schnell überzeugen konnte. 🙂

    Viele Grüße
    Bloody

    • flowery
      Author
      Sunday July 17th, 2016 / 11:13 PM

      Ja hier kennen simple alle, andere Länder, andere Beautymarken ?

  9. Lisa
    Tuesday July 19th, 2016 / 04:48 AM

    Das klingt ja super! 🙂
    Liebe Grüße Lisa♥
    lisaslovelyworld

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday July 19th, 2016 / 01:39 PM

      🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *