20   169
52   422
46   327
94   532
62   645
58   570
71   683
90   669
66   589
45   722
80   605
55   645
58   572
65   660
56   615
60   533
50   544
73   530
69   638
73   596
60   473
65   535
74   557
307   672
56   610
64   640
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   544
69   559
60   513
71   554
42   517
71   530

Contains PR-Samples

 

Dr. Hauschka - Natural Spirit Limited Make-up Kollektion

 

Natural cosmetics have a very special status for me until today, so I started blogging over 4 years ago. But not every brand was able to convince me. Dr. Hauschka, however, with its high-quality products, is in no way inferior to conventional beauty products. So I am all the more pleased to introduce you today to the new limited make-up collection “Natural Spirit”. In addition, I also tested the cover pins of Dr.  Hauschka.

The “Natural Spirit” Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition make-up includes five products: Blush Duo 04, Lipstick 20, Eyeshadow Palette Duo 01, Eye Definer 08 and Volume Mascara 05.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Blush Duo 04

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» - Blush Duo 04

 

Not only does this Blush Duo have a beautiful packaging, it also blends in color to any skin type with nuances of apricot and rose, giving the complexion a fresh look and a natural glow. The duo is also wonderful for discreet contouring.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Lipstick 20

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» - Lipstick 20

 

A lipstick suitable for autumn in soft rosewood, which is pasty to any skin tone and a blend of rose and nude. The lipstick is easy to apply and is pleasant on the lips. He does not dry his lips and smells very pleasant.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Eyeshadow Palette Duo 01

 

 

As you know, I’m a fan of natural brown and beige tones for my everyday makeup. Therefore, the eyeshadow palette Duo in color 01 is just right for me. Both colors are dull and hold well. The brown is also suitable to draw a gentle powder eyeliner.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Eye Definer 08

 

 

The Eye Definer by Dr. Hauschka are available in numerous colors and are among my favorites. I like to use a dark color like green or violet as the basis for the eyeliner, which I then draw with dark eyeshadow. The Eye Definer have a nice creaminess and can therefore be applied fluently and accurately, they are neither too soft nor too hard. My eye makeup stays that way all day long.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Volume Mascara 05

 

 

The volume mascara is also available, for example in black. This one is a beautiful and shimmering green tone, however, wonderful highlights can be put on the eyelashes by applying the mascara only at the tips.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Cover Pen

 

 

Mostly, I use liquid concealers now, but Dr. Hauschka can cover the blemishes while promoting their decay. The two colors are optimally tailored to warm and cool skin tones to conceal visible impurities. The new recipe with clarifying extracts of medicinal herbs from wound clover allows the blemishes to fade faster. The application of the cover pins succeeds easily, but I really only use them for skin blemishes.

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

53   239
63   306
34   444
39   484
25   576
41   497
63   717
50   646
38   624
44   569
46   598
26   600
49   676
33   595
54   571
55   549
55   560
72   660
51   572
53   602
32   639
21   620
806   864
67   580
63   765
65   682
61   728
74   664
68   683
69   749
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   680
72   674
77   625
240   693
50   633
47   699
79   755

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Dr. Hauschka - Natural Spirit Limited Make-up Kollektion

 

Naturkosmetik hat für mich bis heute noch einen ganz speziellen Stellenwert, habe ich doch vor über 4 Jahren deshalb mit dem Bloggen begonnen. Doch nicht jede Marke konnte mich überzeugen, Dr. Hauschka allerdings mit seinen hochqualitativen Produkten, steht konventionellen Beautyprodukten in nichts nach. Umso mehr freue ich mich euch heute die neue Limited Make-up Kollektion «Natural Spirit» genauer vorzustellen. Zudem habe ich auch die Abdeckstifte von Dr. Hauschka getestet.

 

Die «Natural Spirit» Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition Make-up beinhaltet fünf Produkte: Blush Duo 04, Lipstick 20, Eyeshadow Palette Duo 01, Eye Definer 08 und die Volume Mascara 05.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Blush Duo 04

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» - Blush Duo 04

 

Dieses Blush Duo hat nicht nur ein wunderschönes Packaging, sondern passt auch farblich wunderbar zu jedem Hauttyp mit Nuancen von Apricot und Rose verleiht dem Teint ein frisches Aussehen und einen natürlichen Glow. Das Duo eignet sich auch wunderbar für ein dezentes Contouring.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Lipstick 20

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» - Lipstick 20

 

Ein Lippenstift passend für den Herbst in zartem Rosenholz, der zu jedem Hautton past und eine Mischung aus Rosé und Nude darstellt. Der Lippenstift lässt sich gut auftragen und ist angenehm auf den Lippen. Er trocknet die Lippen nicht aus und duftet sehr angenehm.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Eyeshadow Palette Duo 01

 

 

Wie ihr wisst bin ich ein Fan von natürlichen Braun und Beige-Tönen für mein Alltagsmakeup. Daher ist die Eyeshadow Palette Duo in der Farbe 01 genau das richtige für mich. Beide Farben sind matt und halten gut. Das Braun eignet sich auch um einen sanften Puderlidstrich zu ziehen.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Eye Definer 08

 

 

 

Die Eye Definer von Dr. Hauschka sind in zahlreichen Farben erhältlich und gehören zu meinen Lieblingen. Ich nutze gerne eine dunkle Farbe wie grün oder violette als Basis für den Lidstrich, welche ich anschliessend mit dunklem Eyeshadow nachziehe. Die Eye Definer haben eine schöne Cremigkeit und lassen sich daher fliessend und exakt auftragen, sie sind entsprechend weder zu weich noch zu hart. Mein Augenmake-up hält so auch den ganzen Tag.

 

Dr. Hauschka Limited Edition «Natural Spirit» – Volume Mascara 05

 

 

Auch die Volume Mascara gibt es natürlich z.B. in Schwarz zu kaufen. Mit dieser in einem wunderschönen und schimmernden Grünton, lassen sich jedoch wunderbare Highlights auf den Wimpern setzen, indem man die Mascara nur an den Spitzen aufträgt.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Abdeckstifte

 

 

Meistens nutze ich mittlerweile flüssige Concealer, aber die Abdeckstifte von Dr. Hauschka können die Hautunreinheiten Abdecken und zugleich deren Abklingen fördern. Die beiden Farben sind optimal auf warme und kühle Hauttöne abgestimmt, um sichtbare Unreinheiten zu kaschieren. Dabei lässt die neue Rezeptur mit klärenden Heilpflanzenauszügen aus Wundklee die Hautunreinheiten schneller abklingen. Das Auftragen der Abdeckstifte gelingt leicht, ich nutze sie allerdings wirklich nur für Hautunreinheiten.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?